2027 Medicare plan code

H5471-135

Medicare Plan

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP) · Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc. · HMO · Select counties in Florida

Full CMS plan ID: H5471-135-000

H5471-135-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H5471-135 Medicare plan. Common searches include H5471 135 and H5471135.

2027

Spaces or dashes work: H5216-435-002 · S2135 802

● CMS 2027 plan record

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

H5471-135-000 Select counties in Florida HMO Dual-Eligible

At-a-glance

Quick view

01

In-network

Inpatient hospital

Per admission $0 per stay
Out-of-network

Not separately reported

Point of service

Not separately reported

02

Emergency transport

Ambulance

Ground · in-network$0 copay
Air · in-network$0 copay
03

Emergency services

Emergency room

$0 copay

04

Medical maximum

Maximum out-of-pocket

In-network$500
Combined in + outNot reported
05

Skilled care at home

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
06

Monthly cost

Premium & giveback

Part C premium$0 / month
Consolidated C + D$0 / month

CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.

Plan details

All plan benefits

Medical care3 benefits

Primary care physician

In-networkPrimary Care Physician Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Specialist

In-networkPhysician Specialist Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Preventive care

In-networkAnnual Physical Exam: Not applicable; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 copay; Glaucoma Screening: $0 copay; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 copay; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 copay; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Diagnostics & imaging4 benefits

Diagnostic procedures & tests

In-networkDiagnostic Procedures/Tests: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Laboratory services

In-networkLab Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

X-rays & standard imaging

In-networkOutpatient X-Ray Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

MRI, CT & PET imaging

In-networkDiagnostic Radiological Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Urgent & hospital care6 benefits

Urgent care

In-networkUrgently Needed Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Emergency room

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Ground ambulance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Air ambulance

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient hospital

In-networkOutpatient Hospital Services: $0 copay; Observation Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Outpatient surgery / ASC

In-networkAmbulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Recovery & therapy5 benefits

Home health

In-network$0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Skilled nursing facility

In-networkSkilled nursing facility: Tier 1: $0 / day for days 1–100
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Cardiac & pulmonary rehabilitation

In-networkCardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 copay; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 copay; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $0 copay; SET for PAD Services: $0 copay; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Occupational therapy

In-networkOccupational Therapy Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Physical & speech therapy

In-networkPhysical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Behavioral health2 benefits

Mental health services

In-networkPartial Hospitalization Program: $0 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 copay; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 copay; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $0 per stay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Substance use treatment

In-networkIntensive Outpatient Program Services: $0 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Specialty care2 benefits

Podiatry

In-networkPodiatry Services: $0 copay; 7f(NMC): $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Chiropractic

In-networkChiropractic Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Supplemental benefits7 benefits

Dental

In-networkMedicare Dental Services: $0 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 copay; Dental X-Rays: $0 copay; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 copay; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 copay; Fluoride Treatment: $0 copay; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 copay; Restorative Services: $0 copay; Endodontics: $0 copay; Periodontics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 copay; Maxillofacial Prosthetics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 copay; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 copay; Adjunctive General Services: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Vision

In-networkEye Exams: $0 copay; Routine Eye Exams: $0 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 copay; Contact Lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 copay; Eyeglass lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglass frames: $0 copay; Upgrades: Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Hearing

In-networkHearing Exams: $0 copay; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Transportation

In-network10b(NMC): $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Fitness & wellness

In-networkFitness Benefit: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Over-the-counter allowance

In-networkOver-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported

Meals

In-networkMeal Benefit: $0 copay
Out-of-networkNot separately reported
Plan costs & rulesCoverage overview

Premium & Part B giveback

$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

In-network$500
Combined in + outNot reported

Medical deductibles

In-network$0
Out-of-networkNot reported

Annual health deductible

Not separately reported

Combined network deductible

Not separately reported

Part D premium

$0 / month

Network & referrals

HMO · Referrals: Required for some services · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported

Prescription drugs6 tiers

Part D deductible

$105 / year

Drug tier 1

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 2

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Drug tier 3

Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 4

Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 5

Standard retail: 32% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 32% coinsurance · 30-day supply

Drug tier 6

Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply

Using this plan

Understand H5471-135-000

Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.

Plan at a glance

A quick read on this plan

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP) is a 2027 HMO offered by Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc. in Select counties in Florida. Referrals are required for some services.

Common benefit costs

What you may pay

These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.

Routine care

Primary care physician
Primary Care Physician Services: $0 copay
Specialist
Physician Specialist Services: $0 copay
Laboratory services
Lab Services: $0 copay

Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.

Tests & outpatient care

Diagnostic procedures & tests
Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: $0 copay
MRI, CT & PET imaging
Diagnostic Radiological Services: $0 copay
Outpatient hospital
Outpatient Hospital Services: $0 copay; Observation Services: $0 copay

The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.

Emergency & hospital care

Emergency room
$0 copay

Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.

Helpful context

Terms worth knowing

Maximum out-of-pocket (MOOP)

This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.

Part B premium reduction (“giveback”)

A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.

Availability

Who can enroll

Service area
Select counties in Florida (FL)
Plan type
HMO
Special Needs Plan
Dual-Eligible
Contract / plan
H5471-135
Coverage year
2027

This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.

Supplemental coverage

Extra benefits reported

Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.

DentalMedicare Dental Services: $0 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 copay; Dental X-Rays: $0 copay; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 copay; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 copay; Fluoride Treatment: $0 copay; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 copay; Restorative Services: $0 copay; Endodontics: $0 copay; Periodontics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 copay; Maxillofacial Prosthetics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 copay; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 copay; Adjunctive General Services: $0 copay
VisionEye Exams: $0 copay; Routine Eye Exams: $0 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 copay; Contact Lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 copay; Eyeglass lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglass frames: $0 copay; Upgrades: Not applicable
HearingHearing Exams: $0 copay; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable
Over-the-counter allowanceOver-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 copay
Fitness & wellnessFitness Benefit: $0 copay
Transportation10b(NMC): $0 copay
MealsMeal Benefit: $0 copay

Plan-specific answers

Frequently asked questions

Where is H5471-135-000 available?

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP) is listed for Select counties in Florida (FL). This is a Dual-Eligible; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.

What is the in-network maximum out-of-pocket limit for H5471-135-000?

The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $500. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.

What is the monthly plan premium for H5471-135-000?

The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.

What does an emergency room visit cost on H5471-135-000?

The plan record lists $0 copay.

Does H5471-135-000 report extra benefits?

Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.

Source trail

Official CMS, Contract Year 2027

Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.

Plan context

Where H5471-135-000 fits

Full CMS plan ID
H5471-135-000
Contract
H5471
Base plan code
H5471-135
Segment
000
Carrier
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Plan type
HMO
Service area
Select counties in Florida (FL)

County/service-area foundation

CMS service-area entries

Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.

  • Charlotte, FL
  • Citrus, FL
  • Clay, FL
  • Duval, FL
  • Hernando, FL
  • Highlands, FL
  • Hillsborough, FL
  • Indian River, FL
  • Lake, FL
  • Lee, FL
  • Manatee, FL
  • Marion, FL

12 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.

About this code

What H5471-135-000 identifies

H5471-135-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H5471-135, H5471 135, or the compact full CMS ID H5471135000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.

Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.