CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Martin County, Florida

75 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

75medical records
15organizations
73whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (33) · HMOPOS (16) · Local PPO (18) · National Pace (2) · Regional PPO (6)
Part D pathFlorida plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

73whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
14organizations in the comparison cohort
40SNP plans
65plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 49 · PPO 24whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

49 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$7.30
Based on 49 of 49 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $4,100 · range $500–$9,850
Based on 49 of 49 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$161
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,350 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 75 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

73 records
H1609-063-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H6378-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO-D-SNP)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6378-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9884-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 008 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 046 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 066 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 039 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 098 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-098-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 045 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-116-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 116 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Value (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H1035-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)

Florida Blue HMO

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1035-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-004-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-004-002 — Open exact plan page
H5427-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Medi-Medi Partial (HMO D-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-088-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Platinum Plan Rx (HMO)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-088-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-106-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Platinum Rewards Plan Rx (HMO)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-106-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-108-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Rewards (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-108-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Savings (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-082-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Dialysis & Kidney (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Dialysis & Kidney Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes Plus (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-339-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-339-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-226-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-226 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-226-000 — Open exact plan page
H7284-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H7284-010 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7284-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-292-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-292-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-338-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-338-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-298-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-298-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-286-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Reach Giveback H1036-286 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-286-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-229-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Reach H1036-229 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-229-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Florida H5216-062 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-472-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Florida H5216-472 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-472-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-311-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-311 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-311-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-110 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-110-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-145 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-145-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$161 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Diamond Savings (HMO C-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Diamond Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Emerald Partial (HMO D-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page
H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0006 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-036-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-001P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0025 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-017-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$127 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-048-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-048-001 — Open exact plan page
H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page
H2509-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-002-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2509-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y8 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-210-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-210-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-211-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-211-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-248-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-246-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-246-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-250-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-250-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H0112-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Palm Beach PACE (PACE)

Palm Beach PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0112-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0112-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Palm Beach PACE (PACE)

Palm Beach PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0112-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.