H1609-099-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-099-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-306-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-056-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-710-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-710-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-272-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-272-000 — Open exact plan page → H9917-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9917-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H9917-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
Align Senior Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9917-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 016 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9884-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot Plus (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Select (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $173 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Value (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-056-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Focus (HMO C-SNP)
Florida Blue HMO
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Premier (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-004-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-004-003 — Open exact plan page → H5427-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Medi-Medi Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Medicare Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-091-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-091-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Rewards Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-105-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Savings Plan (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5427-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-082-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-083-000 — Open exact plan page → H5934-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Hope PACE (PACE)
Hope PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5934-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5934-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography Hope PACE (PACE)
Hope PACE
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5934-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-340-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-340-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-285-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-285 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-285-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-126-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-311-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-311-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-338-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-338-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-278-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-278 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-278-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-217-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-217 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-217-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-310-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-310-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-290-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1036-290-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-257-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-257-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-072-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Diamond Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Diamond Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Emerald Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC FL-34 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0006 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-034-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0010 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0017 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-009-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-048-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-048-002 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-002 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-QV2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-198-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-198-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-199-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-199-000 — Open exact plan page →