H1609-084-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-084-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-306-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-074-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-706-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-706-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select Extra (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-705-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-705-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-434-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-434-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-269-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-269-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-144-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareAccess (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-144-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-154-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-150-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-150-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-109-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-109-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-094-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareFree Platinum Giveback (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-146-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-146-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Plus (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-113-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareOne Plus (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-132-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareSalute (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1019-132-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-071-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 071 FL (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-071-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-090-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 090 FL (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-090-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 029 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 059 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 023 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 083 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-083-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 031 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-107-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 107 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-107-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-044-002 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED PREMIUM 044 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-044-002 — Open exact plan page → H5434-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Value (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Premier (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes Plus (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-340-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-340-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-210-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-210 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-210-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-126-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-302-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-302-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-270-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-270 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-270-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-068-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-068 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-068-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-316-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-316-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-290-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1036-290-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-257-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-257-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H7284-009 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38.90 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-009-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-067-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC FL-37 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0005 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0021 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-013-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-071-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC FL-40 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-071-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-QV2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2509-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2509-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-204-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-204-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-205-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-205-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-249-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-249-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-247-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-247-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page →