CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Hillsborough County, Florida

128 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

128medical records
23organizations
124whole-county records
4partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (76) · HMOPOS (23) · Local PPO (19) · National Pace (4) · Regional PPO (6)
Part D pathFlorida plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

124whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
21organizations in the comparison cohort
72SNP plans
113plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 99 · PPO 25whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

99 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$7.30
Based on 99 of 99 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $3,400 · range $500–$9,850
Based on 99 of 99 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

25 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$173
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 128 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

124 records
H1609-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-082-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-088-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-088-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-105-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare QMB Only Select (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-087-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-087-000 — Open exact plan page
H1609-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Select Extra (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1609-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-702-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-702-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-270-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-270-000 — Open exact plan page
H9917-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9917-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H9917-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9917-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H2235-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BayCarePlus Complete (HMO)

BayCare Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2235-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2235-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BayCarePlus Rewards (HMO)

BayCare Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2235-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-144-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareAccess (HMO)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-144-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-154-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareBreeze (HMO C-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-151-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareBreeze Platinum (HMO C-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-151-002 — Open exact plan page
H1019-150-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-150-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-147-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareComplete Platinum (HMO C-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-147-002 — Open exact plan page
H1019-104-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareFree Platinum Giveback (HMO)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-104-002 — Open exact plan page
H1019-146-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareNeeds Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-146-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareNeeds Plus (HMO D-SNP)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-073-000 — Open exact plan page
H1019-103-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

CareOne Plus (HMO-POS)

CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1019-103-002 — Open exact plan page
H1290-069-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 069 FL (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-069-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-089-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 089 FL (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-089-000 — Open exact plan page
H9884-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 008 FL (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9884-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-036-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 036 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-036-001 — Open exact plan page
H1290-037-005 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 037 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-037-005 — Open exact plan page
H1290-058-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 058 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-058-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 024 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 082 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-082-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H1290-051-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 051 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-051-001 — Open exact plan page
H1290-106-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 106 FL (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1290-106-000 — Open exact plan page
H4140-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DrExtraCare-CFL (HMO C-SNP)

Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4140-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H4140-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DrFullDual-CFL (HMO D-SNP)

Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.10 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4140-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H4140-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DrPartialDual-CFL (HMO D-SNP)

Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4140-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H4140-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DrSelect-CFL (HMO)

Doctors HealthCare Plans, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4140-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Select (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$173 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5434-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Value (PPO)

Florida Blue

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5434-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H1035-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Classic (HMO)

Florida Blue HMO

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1035-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H1035-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Preferred (HMO)

Florida Blue HMO

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1035-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9986-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Florida Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9986-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H5427-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Freedom Máximo (HMO-POS)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-113-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Medi-Medi Partial (HMO D-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Medicare Plan Rx (HMO)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Care (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Savings (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H5427-077-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Freedom VIP Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)

Freedom Health, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5427-077-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Dialysis & Kidney (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Dialysis & Kidney Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Dialysis Premier (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1526-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Gold Heart & Diabetes Plus (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Gold Kidney Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1526-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5410-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H5410-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H5410-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5410-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-340-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-340-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-102-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-102 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-102-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-126-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-126-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-280-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Fully Integrated H1036-280 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-280-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-299-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-299-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-265-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-265 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-265-001 — Open exact plan page
H1036-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H1036-025 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-312-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-312-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-072-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$161 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Longevity Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Diamond (HMO C-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Diamond Rewards (HMO C-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Diamond Rewards COPD (HMO C-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Emerald Partial (HMO D-SNP)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Gold Rewards Plan (HMO)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5594-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Optimum Platinum Plan (HMO)

Optimum HealthCare, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5594-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3048-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SECUR Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

SECUR Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3048-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3048-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SECUR CarePath (HMO C-SNP)

SECUR Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3048-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3048-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SECUR Edge (HMO I-SNP)

SECUR Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3048-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3048-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SECUR Enhanced (HMO I-SNP)

SECUR Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$2,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3048-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page
H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)

Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page
H0982-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Solis Guardian Plan (HMO D-SNP)

Solis Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0982-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H0982-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Solis Healthy Living Plan (HMO)

Solis Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0982-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H0982-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Solis Wellness Giveback Plan (HMO C-SNP)

Solis Health Plans

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0982-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H0982-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Solis Wellness Plan (HMO C-SNP)

Solis Health Plans

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0982-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2962-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Advantage Care by Ultimate (HMO C-SNP)

Ultimate Health Plans

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2962-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2962-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Advantage Care COPD by Ultimate (HMO C-SNP)

Ultimate Health Plans

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2962-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H2962-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Advantage Plus by Ultimate (Full) (HMO D-SNP)

Ultimate Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2962-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H2962-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Advantage Plus by Ultimate (Partial) (HMO D-SNP)

Ultimate Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2962-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H2962-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier by Ultimate (HMO)

Ultimate Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2962-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC FL-34 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0006 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0019 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-011-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$127 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-045-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-003P (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-071-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC FL-40 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-071-000 — Open exact plan page
R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-048-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-048-003 — Open exact plan page
H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page
R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-QV2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H1045-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1045-073-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2509-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete FL-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2509-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-200-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-200-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-201-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-201-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-248-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-246-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-246-000 — Open exact plan page
H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

4 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H0440-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Empath LIFE, LLC (PACE)

Empath LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0440-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0440-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Empath LIFE, LLC (PACE)

Empath LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H0440-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4919-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

InnovAge Florida PACE - Tampa - Dual Eligible (PACE)

InnovAge Florida PACE - Tampa

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4919-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4919-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

InnovAge Florida PACE - Tampa - Medicare Only (PACE)

InnovAge Florida PACE - Tampa

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4919-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.