H1609-101-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-101-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-306-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-092-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-092-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-062-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-063-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-063-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-144-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareAccess (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-144-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-154-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-150-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-150-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-109-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-109-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-134-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareFree Giveback (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-134-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-139-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareFree Platinum Giveback (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-139-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-146-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-146-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Plus (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography CareOne Plus (HMO-POS)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-132-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareSalute (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1019-132-000 — Open exact plan page → H9884-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 008 FL (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9884-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 046 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 066 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 039 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 098 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-098-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 045 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-116-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 116 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Value (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H5427-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Medi-Medi Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-088-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-088-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-106-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Rewards Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-106-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Savings Plan (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5427-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-108-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Rewards (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-082-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-083-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Dialysis & Kidney Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes Complete (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1526-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Gold Heart & Diabetes Plus (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Gold Kidney Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1526-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Health First Classic H1099-001 (HMO-POS)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $90 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First Emerald Plus H1099-026 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First Rewards H1099-014 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First Secure H1099-009 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1099-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First Value H1099-006 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $25 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-339-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-339-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-226-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-226 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-226-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H7284-010 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-292-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-292-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-298-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-298-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-286-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Reach Giveback H1036-286 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-229-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Reach H1036-229 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-229-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-256-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-256-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H5216-062 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-472-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H5216-472 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-472-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-311-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-311 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-311-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-110 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-110-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-145-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-145 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-145-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Diamond Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Diamond Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Emerald Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H2962-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Advantage Care by Ultimate (HMO C-SNP)
Ultimate Health Plans
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2962-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H2962-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Advantage Care COPD by Ultimate (HMO C-SNP)
Ultimate Health Plans
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2962-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H2962-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Advantage Plus by Ultimate (Full) (HMO D-SNP)
Ultimate Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2962-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H2962-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Advantage Plus by Ultimate (Partial) (HMO D-SNP)
Ultimate Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2962-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H2962-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Premier by Ultimate (HMO)
Ultimate Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2962-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0006 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-036-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-001P (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0025 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-017-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-048-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-048-001 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-QV2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-193-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-193-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-194-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-194-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-248-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-246-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-246-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-250-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align Unity (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-250-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page →