H1609-102-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-102-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-306-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-077-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-706-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-706-000 — Open exact plan page → H1609-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Select (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1609-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-705-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-705-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-434-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-434-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-269-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Legacy (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-269-000 — Open exact plan page → H6652-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Florida (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Florida
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6652-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-144-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareAccess (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-144-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-154-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareBreeze Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-150-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-150-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-109-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareComplete Platinum (HMO C-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-109-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-094-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareFree Platinum Giveback (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-146-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-146-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-073-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareNeeds Plus (HMO D-SNP)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-113-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareOne Plus (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1019-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H1019-132-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CareSalute (HMO)
CarePlus Health Plans, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1019-132-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 050 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-057-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 057 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-057-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 041 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-096-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 096 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-096-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL QMB 052 FL (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-049-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 049 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H1290-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 105 FL (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1290-105-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Patriot Plus (PPO)
Florida Blue
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5434-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5434-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueMedicare Value (PPO)
Florida Blue
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5434-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-040-000 HMO
Exact segment geography FHCP Medicare Classic (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H1035-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography FHCP Medicare Rx Plus (HMO)
Florida Blue HMO
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $82 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1035-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care (HMO I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care- In The Community (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9986-004-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Florida Complete Care-Duals VIP (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Florida Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9986-004-003 — Open exact plan page → H5427-078-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Medi-Medi Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-078-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Medicare Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-089-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-089-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-102-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Platinum Rewards Plan Rx (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-102-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom Savings Plan (HMO)
Freedom Health, Inc.
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5427-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Care (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $1,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-072-000 — Open exact plan page → H5427-077-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Freedom VIP Savings COPD (HMO C-SNP)
Freedom Health, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5427-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First Emerald Plus H1099-028 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H1099-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Health First SunSaver H1099-016 (HMO)
Health First Health Plans, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1099-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5410-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5410-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-340-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-340-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-480-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-480-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-209-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-209 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-209-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-314-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H1036-314 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-314-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-394-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5216-394 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-394-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-126-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-280-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Fully Integrated H1036-280 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-280-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-301-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-301-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-157-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-157 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-157-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H1036-044 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-315-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Lung (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-315-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-290-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1036-290-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-257-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-257-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H7284-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Florida H7284-009 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38.90 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7284-009-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-005 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-005-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5826-018-000 — Open exact plan page → R5826-074-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5826-074 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5826-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H1644-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1644-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Diamond Savings (HMO C-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Emerald Partial (HMO D-SNP)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5594-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Optimum Gold Rewards Plan (HMO)
Optimum HealthCare, Inc.
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5594-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-118-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Complete Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H5471-135-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Simply Integrated Platinum (HMO D-SNP)
Simply Healthcare Plans, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5471-135-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-067-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC FL-37 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0005 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0021 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-013-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FL-0031 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $127 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-071-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC FL-40 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-071-000 — Open exact plan page → R0759-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0759-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-130-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FL-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2406-130-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-048-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care FL-14 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-048-001 — Open exact plan page → H1889-002-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-002-001 — Open exact plan page → R0759-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Q3 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0759-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-QV2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H1045-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y5 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1045-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-Y7 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2509-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete FL-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2509-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan FL-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-193-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-193-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-194-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-194-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-248-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-246-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-246-000 — Open exact plan page → H1032-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Sunshine Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1032-202-000 — Open exact plan page →