In-network
Inpatient hospital
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
Not separately reported
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO) · Humana · Regional PPO · States of Arkansas and Missouri
Full CMS plan ID: R1532-001-000
R1532-001-000 is the full CMS identifier for the R1532-001 Medicare plan. Common searches include R1532 001 and R1532001.
In-network
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
Not separately reported
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$130 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $37 per month.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: $0 copay · Out: 7a: 45% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: $40 copay · Out: 7d: 45% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 copay; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 copay; Glaucoma Screening: $0 copay; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 copay; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 copay; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 copay · Out: 14b: $0 copay; 14d: $0 copay; 14e1: $0 copay; 14e2: $0 copay; 14e4: $0 copay; 14e5: $0 copay; 14a: $0 copay
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: $0–$100 copay · Out: 8a1: $50 copay + 45%–50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Lab Services: $0 copay · Out: 8a2: $50 copay + 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: $0–$145 copay · Out: 8b3: $50 copay + 45%–50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: $0–$345 copay · Out: 8b1: $0 copay + 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $130 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $325 copay · Out: $325 copay
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: $0–$400 copay; Observation Services: $425 copay · Out: 9a1: $0 copay + 50% coinsurance; 9a2: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0–$300 copay · Out: 9b: $0 copay + 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: $10 / day for days 1–20; $221 / day for days 21–100 · Out: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $30 copay; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $30 copay; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $30 copay; SET for PAD Services: $25 copay; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: 3-1: 50% coinsurance; 3-2: 50% coinsurance; 3-3: 50% coinsurance; 3-4: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: $40 copay · Out: 7c: 45%–50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $40 copay · Out: 7i: 45%–50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $35 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $0 copay; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $0 copay; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $370 / day for days 1–5; $0 / day for days 6–90 · Out: 5a: 50% coinsurance; 7e1: 45% coinsurance; 7e2: 45% coinsurance; 7h1: 45% coinsurance; 7h2: 45% coinsurance; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $35 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 copay; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 copay · Out: 5b: 50% coinsurance; 9c1: 45%–50% coinsurance; 9c2: 45%–50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $40 copay; 7f(NMC): Not applicable · Out: 7f: 45% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: $15 copay · Out: 7b: 45% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: $40 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 copay; Dental X-Rays: $0 copay; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 copay; Restorative Services: 0%–30% coinsurance; Endodontics: 0%–30% coinsurance; Periodontics: 0%–30% coinsurance; Prosthodontics, removable: 30% coinsurance; Prosthodontics, fixed: 0%–30% coinsurance; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: 0%–30% coinsurance; Adjunctive General Services: 30% coinsurance · Out: 16a: 45% coinsurance; 16b1: $0 copay; 16b2: $0 copay; 16b4: $0 copay; 16c1: 0%–30% coinsurance; 16c2: 0%–30% coinsurance; 16c3: 0%–30% coinsurance; 16c4: 30% coinsurance; 16c7: 0%–30% coinsurance; 16c8: 0%–30% coinsurance; 16c10: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $0–$40 copay; Routine Eye Exams: $0 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 copay; Contact Lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 copay; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: 17a: $0 copay + 45% coinsurance; 17a1: $0 copay; 17b: $0 copay; 17b1: $0 copay; 17b2: $0 copay
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: $40 copay; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $575–$750 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable; OTC Hearing Aids: $0 copay · Out: 18a: 45% coinsurance; 18a1: 95% coinsurance; 18a2: 95% coinsurance; 18b1: 95% coinsurance; 18c: 95% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: $0 copay · Out: 14c4: 95% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 copay · Out: 13b: 95% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: $0 copay · Out: 13c: 95% coinsurance
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $37 per month.
$300
Not separately reported
Not reported
Regional PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes
Not reported
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO) is a 2027 Regional PPO offered by Humana in States of Arkansas and Missouri. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,125 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $37 per month.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO) is listed for States of Arkansas and Missouri (AR, MO). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $5,500. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed Part C premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $130 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
R1532-001-000R1532R1532-001000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
178 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
R1532-001-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as R1532-001, R1532 001, or the compact full CMS ID R1532001000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.