CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Lonoke County, Arkansas

69 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

69medical records
11organizations
69whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (11) · HMOPOS (13) · Local PPO (39) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (2) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathArkansas plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

69whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
29SNP plans
61plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 24 · PPO 41 · PFFS 2 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$49
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,125 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

41 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$119
Based on 41 of 41 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,600 · range $4,700–$9,850
Based on 41 of 41 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 69 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

69 records
H2663-104-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-104-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-097-000 — Open exact plan page
H1608-079-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Classic Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-079-000 — Open exact plan page
H1608-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Classic Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-725-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-725-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Plus (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-722-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-722-000 — Open exact plan page
H9699-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Classic Plus (HMO)

Arkansas Blue Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9699-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H4213-020-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

BlueMedicare Preferred (PFFS)

Arkansas Blue Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$78 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H4213-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H1587-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Arkansas Integrated Providers (AIP) Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Arkansas Superior Select Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1587-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1587-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Tribute Select (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Arkansas Superior Select Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1587-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6342-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Complete Health with PACE (PACE)

Baptist Health PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6342-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6342-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Complete Health with PACE (PACE)

Baptist Health PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6342-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE 006 AR (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 007 AR (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 011 AR (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 010 AR (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 AR (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 AR (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 012 AR (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE 004 AR (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE FULL 009 AR (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H7397-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE PLUS 003 AR (PPO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7397-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2610-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Essence Advantage (HMO)

Essence Healthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2610-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6200-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Essence Advantage Choice (PPO)

Essence Healthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6200-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4513-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H4513-081-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-081-000 — Open exact plan page
H4513-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-102-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-102-002 — Open exact plan page
H4086-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Healthy Arkansas Dual Advantage (PPO D-SNP)

Healthy Arkansas, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4086-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4086-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Healthy Arkansas Preferred (PPO)

Healthy Arkansas, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4086-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7440-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Healthy Arkansas Premier Advantage (HMO-POS)

Healthy Arkansas, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7440-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-361-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-361 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-361-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-074-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H7617-074 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-122-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-122 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-122-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-123-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5619-123 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-123-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-111-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Total Complete (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-111-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-066-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-366-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-366-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-077-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-077-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-264-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-264 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,925 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-264-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-083-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-083 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-337-003 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-337 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-337-003 — Open exact plan page
R1532-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R1532-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$119 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R1532-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-219-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-219 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-219-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-075-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-075 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-075-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC AR-1 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-078-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC AR-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AR-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$6,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC AR-0004 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-063-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC AR-3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-062-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx AR-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2802-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care AR-5 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care AR-6 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage AR-V1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-034-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AR-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete AR-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-065-000 — Open exact plan page
H9630-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Arkansas Total Care Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9630-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H9630-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Arkansas Total Care Dual Liberty (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9630-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9630-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Arkansas Total Care Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9630-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H9630-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9630-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.