H5325-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5325-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-069-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2663-069-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-750-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-750-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-050-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Classic Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-748-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-748-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5325-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5325-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-114-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-114-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-113-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-057-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-057-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H4030-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 026 MO (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4030-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 013 MO (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 MO (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H4030-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 001 MO (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4030-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4030-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 MO (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4030-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4030-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 005 MO (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4030-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 003 MO (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 008 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 011 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 004 MO (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Prime (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-126-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-126 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-012-000 — Open exact plan page → R1532-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R1532-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-007 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-007-000 — Open exact plan page → R1532-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R1532-002 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $119 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R1532-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-164-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-164 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-164-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-006 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $14.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-076-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC KC-6 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-076-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-032-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC KC-2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-4 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-077-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2802-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-055-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MO-1 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage MO-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-015-001 — Open exact plan page → H0169-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-014-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $8.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-014-001 — Open exact plan page →