H2663-102-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-102-000 — Open exact plan page → H5325-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5325-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-069-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2663-069-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-750-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-750-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-050-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite Classic Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-748-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-748-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $70 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced Extra (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5325-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5325-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-112-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-112-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-113-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H2663-057-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2663-057-000 — Open exact plan page → H4490-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Missouri (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Missouri
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4490-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4490-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Missouri Choice (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Missouri
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4490-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4909-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,751 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4909-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-038-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-038-002 — Open exact plan page → H2041-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 015 MO (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 029 MO (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 MO (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 001 MO (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL 008 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 011 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 MO (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 002 MO (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2041-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 028 MO (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2041-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H6200-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Choice (PPO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6200-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Plus (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H6200-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Premier Plus (PPO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $264 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6200-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H2610-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Essence Advantage Select (HMO)
Essence Healthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2610-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H0439-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0439-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H0439-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0439-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H0439-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0439-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H0439-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0439-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-156-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-156-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-065-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-407-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-407-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-126-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-126 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H0028-015 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-044 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-278-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-278-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-012-000 — Open exact plan page → R1532-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R1532-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-318-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-318-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-032 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $76 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-032-000 — Open exact plan page → R1532-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R1532-002 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $119 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R1532-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H9191-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Missouri Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $14.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9191-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-073-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC ST-6 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-073-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-028-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC ST-3 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-052-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC ST-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $19 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-043-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ST-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-071-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ST-1P (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2802-071-000 — Open exact plan page → H2802-050-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MO-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2802-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-055-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MO-1 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-015-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage MO-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-015-002 — Open exact plan page → H0169-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H0169-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete MO-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $8.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0169-014-002 — Open exact plan page → H0710-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan MO-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H1664-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Home State Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1664-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7518-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Home State Health Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7518-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H1664-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Home State Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.40 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1664-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H7518-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Giveback Open (PPO)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7518-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H1664-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1664-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7518-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7518-001-000 — Open exact plan page →