CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Stone County, Missouri

62 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

62medical records
10organizations
60whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (20) · HMOPOS (20) · Local PPO (16) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (2) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathMissouri plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

60whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
24SNP plans
53plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 40 · PPO 18 · PFFS 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

40 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$25
Based on 40 of 40 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,500 · range $2,000–$9,850
Based on 40 of 40 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

18 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$119
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $5,500 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

2 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 2 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 2 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 62 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

60 records
H5325-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5325-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5325-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5325-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-110-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-110-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Premier (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-023-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Select (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-744-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-744-000 — Open exact plan page
H1608-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Classic (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1608-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-064-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1.50 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-064-000 — Open exact plan page
H3447-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H3447-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H2942-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CoxHealth Medicare Advantage (HMO)

Cox HealthPlans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2942-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 014 MO (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 018 MO (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 MO (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 005 MO (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 008 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 011 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 006 MO (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 025 MO (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2610-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Essence Advantage (HMO)

Essence Healthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2610-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6200-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Essence Advantage Choice (PPO)

Essence Healthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6200-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Community (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H4623-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Community (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4623-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-016-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H0028-016 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$22 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H4623-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4623-001 (HMO-POS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,125 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4623-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H0028-015 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-044 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-318-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-318-001 — Open exact plan page
H7617-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-404-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-404 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-404-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-014 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-032 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$76 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-032-000 — Open exact plan page
R1532-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R1532-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$119 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R1532-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9191-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Missouri Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9191-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9191-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Missouri Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9191-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H9191-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Missouri Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$14.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9191-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-030-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC MO-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-072-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC MO-10 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MO-0005 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$25 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MO-0009 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-050-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MO-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2802-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-055-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care MO-1 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-015-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage MO-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-015-002 — Open exact plan page
H0169-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$8.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-014-002 — Open exact plan page
H1664-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Home State Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1664-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H7518-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Home State Health Dual Access Open (PPO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7518-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1664-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Home State Health Dual Reserve (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1664-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H1664-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1664-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7518-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7518-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H2918-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Jordan Valley Senior Care - Dual (PACE)

Jordan Valley Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2918-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2918-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Jordan Valley Senior Care - Medicare Only (PACE)

Jordan Valley Senior Care

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2918-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.