CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Holt County, Missouri

35 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

35medical records
4organizations
35whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (10) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (14) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathMissouri plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

35whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
4organizations in the comparison cohort
16SNP plans
29plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 18 · PPO 16 · PFFS 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

18 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$55
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $3,600–$9,850
Based on 18 of 18 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

16 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$119
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $3,950–$9,850
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 35 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

35 records
H5325-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5325-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-746-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-746-000 — Open exact plan page
H5325-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5325-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H2663-109-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2663-109-000 — Open exact plan page
H4030-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 026 MO (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4030-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 013 MO (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 016 MO (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H4030-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 MO (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4030-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4030-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 MO (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4030-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4030-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 005 MO (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4030-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 003 MO (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL 008 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 011 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 MO (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H2041-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 004 MO (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2041-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-007 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-007-000 — Open exact plan page
R1532-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R1532-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$119 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R1532-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-164-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-164 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-164-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-006 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-076-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC KC-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-032-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC KC-2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2802-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-023-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC KC-4 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8768-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H8768-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8768-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2802-077-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx KS-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2802-077-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-055-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care MO-1 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-015-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage MO-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-015-001 — Open exact plan page
H0169-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-Q2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$18.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H0169-014-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MO-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$8.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0169-014-001 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.