In-network
Inpatient hospital
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO) · Jefferson Health Plans · HMO · Southeastern PA
Full CMS plan ID: H9207-015-000
H9207-015-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H9207-015 Medicare plan. Common searches include H9207 015 and H9207015.
In-network
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$100 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $132 per month.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 cost share; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 cost share; Glaucoma Screening: $0 cost share; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 cost share; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 cost share; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: $25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Not separately reported · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: $40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: $450 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $100 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $305 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: $450 copay; Observation Services: $450 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $350 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: $0 / day for days 1–20; $190 / day for days 21–100 · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $0 cost share; SET for PAD Services: $0 cost share; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: $35 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $55 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $50 copay; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $50 copay; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $50 copay; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $50 copay; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $415 / day for days 1–5; $0 / day for days 6–90 · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $55 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $40 copay; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $40 copay; 7f(NMC): $40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: $40 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 cost share; Dental X-Rays: $0 cost share; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 cost share; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 cost share; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 cost share; Restorative Services: $0 cost share; Endodontics: $0 cost share; Periodontics: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 cost share; Maxillofacial Prosthetics: $0 cost share; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 cost share; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $40 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 cost share; Contact Lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 cost share; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: $40 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $500–$1,975 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $132 per month.
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
$0 / month
HMO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
$450 / year
Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply
Standard retail: $10 copay · Preferred retail: $10 copay · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 20% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 20% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 29% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 29% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 28% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 28% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO) is a 2027 HMO offered by Jefferson Health Plans in Southeastern PA. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,250 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $132 per month.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO) is listed for Southeastern PA (PA). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,850. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $100 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H9207-015-000H9207H9207-015000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
8 additional service-area entries are retained in the data record.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H9207-015-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H9207-015, H9207 015, or the compact full CMS ID H9207015000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.