CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

98 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

98medical records
18organizations
94whole-county records
4partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (47) · HMOPOS (17) · Local PPO (28) · National Pace (4) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathPennsylvania plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

94whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
16organizations in the comparison cohort
36SNP plans
82plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 64 · PPO 30whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

64 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$178
Based on 64 of 64 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,000 · range $2,600–$9,850
Based on 64 of 64 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

30 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$207
Based on 30 of 30 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,475 · range $4,150–$9,850
Based on 30 of 30 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 98 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

94 records
H5522-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Premier (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$128 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-052-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-074-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Value (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-074-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-089-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-089-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-263-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-263-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 016 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 027 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 021 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 007 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 003 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 023 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 026 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 036 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)

Geisinger Gold

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Achieve (HMO C-SNP)

HealthSpring

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred PA (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Plus (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$44 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-053-000 — Open exact plan page
H3949-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3949-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-151-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$9 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-151-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$137 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3916-056-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H6622-103-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H6622-103 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-103-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-085-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-085-002 — Open exact plan page
H6622-078-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H6622-078 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-078-002 — Open exact plan page
H5525-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-051-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-051-002 — Open exact plan page
H7617-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-120 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$107 / month
MOOP
$7,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-120-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-005 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-062-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Assured Rx (HMO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Basic Rx (HMO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$15 / month
MOOP
$9,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Essential Rx (HMO-POS)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-054-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Focus Rx (HMO-POS)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$15 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-054-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Preferred Rx (HMO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$178 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H3952-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Keystone 65 Select Rx (HMO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$94 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3952-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H3909-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Personal Choice 65 Achieve Rx (PPO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3909-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H3909-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Personal Choice 65 Rx (PPO)

Independence Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$207 / month
MOOP
$5,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3909-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Complete (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Dual Pearl (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H1619-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Flex (PPO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1619-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H1619-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Preferred (PPO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1619-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Prime (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Select (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Special (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3419-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Freedom (HMO)

Perennial Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3419-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3419-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Premier (HMO I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3419-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3419-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Strive (HMO I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3419-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-154-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC PA-5 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-203-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC PA-18 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-203-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-145-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0001 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$63 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-145-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0009 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$81 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-071-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0010 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-071-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-234-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-234-001 — Open exact plan page
H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$11.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-016-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H7123-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

UPMC for Life Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7123-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4227-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Keystone First VIP Choice (HMO D-SNP)

VISTA Health Plan Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4227-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

4 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H6551-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

LIFE St. Mary (PACE)

LIFE St. Mary

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6551-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6551-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

LIFE St. Mary (PACE)

LIFE St. Mary

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6551-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3919-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Mercy LIFE SEPA (PACE)

Mercy LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3919-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3919-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Mercy LIFE SEPA (PACE)

Mercy LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3919-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.