CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Perry County, Pennsylvania

107 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

107medical records
15organizations
107whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (44) · HMOPOS (12) · Local PPO (46) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathPennsylvania plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

107whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
15organizations in the comparison cohort
30SNP plans
97plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 56 · PPO 48 · PFFS 1 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

56 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$295
Based on 56 of 56 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,500 · range $3,450–$9,850
Based on 56 of 56 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

48 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $2.50 · range $0–$239
Based on 48 of 48 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,150–$9,850
Based on 48 of 48 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 107 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

107 records
H3959-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$58 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Premier (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$99 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Value (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-085-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-092-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-092-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-093-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare PinnacleHealth Prime (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-093-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-263-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-263-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$35 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H9068-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Albright LIFE (PACE)

ALBRIGHT CARE SERVICES

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9068-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9068-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Albright LIFE Medicare Only (PACE)

ALBRIGHT CARE SERVICES

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9068-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3923-049-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Basic (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28 / month
MOOP
$9,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-049-001 — Open exact plan page
H3923-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Classic (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$77 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H3923-047-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Complete (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-047-001 — Open exact plan page
H3923-046-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Enhanced (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-046-001 — Open exact plan page
H3962-022-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Essential (HMO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3962-022-001 — Open exact plan page
H3962-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Premier (HMO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$90 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3962-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3923-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Prime (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$184 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3923-044-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Select (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-044-001 — Open exact plan page
H3962-023-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Value (HMO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$63 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3962-023-001 — Open exact plan page
H3923-045-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Capital Blue Cross Value (PPO)

Capital Blue Cross

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3923-045-001 — Open exact plan page
H6852-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 019 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 030 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 022 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 007 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 008 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 012 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 025 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 005 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 013 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 034 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-034-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-157-023 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Advantage Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$135 / month
MOOP
$3,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-157-023 — Open exact plan page
H3954-158-013 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Complete Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$58 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-158-013 — Open exact plan page
H3954-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Essential Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-161-000 — Open exact plan page
H3924-059-022 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Advantage Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$104 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-059-022 — Open exact plan page
H3924-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Balance Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-067-000 — Open exact plan page
H3924-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Complete Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-065-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)

Geisinger Gold

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page
H3957-049-004 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Distinct (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$47 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-049-004 — Open exact plan page
H3957-042-007 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-042-007 — Open exact plan page
H3916-037-006 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare PPO Signature (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-037-006 — Open exact plan page
H3916-060-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$76 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-060-004 — Open exact plan page
H3916-069-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Merit (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-069-001 — Open exact plan page
H3916-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Basic (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$5 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3916-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Deluxe (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$239 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Standard (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$135 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-043-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3916-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO ValueRx (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$84 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H6622-103-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H6622-103 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-103-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-085-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-085-002 — Open exact plan page
H8145-052-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-052 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H6622-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H6622-035 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H5377-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5377-003 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5377-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6622-078-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H6622-078 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6622-078-001 — Open exact plan page
H5525-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-051-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-051-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-120 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$107 / month
MOOP
$7,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-120-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-006 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$50 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-086-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-086 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$38 / month
MOOP
$6,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-086-002 — Open exact plan page
R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Complete (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Dual Pearl (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H1619-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Flex (PPO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1619-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H1619-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Preferred (PPO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1619-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Prime (HMO)

Jefferson Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Select (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H9207-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Jefferson Health Plans Special (HMO D-SNP)

Jefferson Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9207-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3419-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Premier (HMO I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3419-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3419-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Perennial Advantage Strive (HMO I-SNP)

Perennial Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3419-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-146-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-146-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0007 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$57 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0011 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0015 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-110-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-234-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-234-002 — Open exact plan page
H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$11.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5533-017-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life Essential Rx (PPO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5533-017-001 — Open exact plan page
H3907-059-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life HMO Premier Rx (HMO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3907-059-003 — Open exact plan page
H3907-058-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life HMO Rx (HMO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$90 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3907-058-001 — Open exact plan page
H3907-057-004 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life HMO Rx Choice (HMO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3907-057-004 — Open exact plan page
H3907-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life HMO Rx Enhanced (HMO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$295 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3907-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H5533-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life PPO Rx Enhanced (PPO)

UPMC for Life

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$7,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5533-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H4279-007-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

UPMC for Life Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4279-007-001 — Open exact plan page
H4227-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Amerihealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

VISTA Health Plan Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$9 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4227-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.