H3959-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Eagle Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3959-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $99 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Value (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-263-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-263-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3923-049-005 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Basic (PPO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $28 / month
- MOOP
- $9,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3923-049-005 — Open exact plan page → H3923-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Classic (PPO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $77 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3923-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3962-022-005 HMO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Essential (HMO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3962-022-005 — Open exact plan page → H3962-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Premier (HMO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $90 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3962-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3923-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Prime (PPO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $184 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3923-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3962-023-005 HMO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Value (HMO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $63 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3962-023-005 — Open exact plan page → H3923-045-005 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Capital Blue Cross Value (PPO)
Capital Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3923-045-005 — Open exact plan page → H6852-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 019 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 030 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 022 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H6018-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 007 PA (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6018-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H6018-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 008 PA (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6018-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 012 PA (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 025 PA (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 005 PA (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 013 PA (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 034 PA (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-157-023 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Advantage Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $135 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-157-023 — Open exact plan page → H3954-158-013 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Complete Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-158-013 — Open exact plan page → H3954-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Essential Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-161-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-162-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Heritage (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3954-162-000 — Open exact plan page → H3924-059-022 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Advantage Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $104 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-059-022 — Open exact plan page → H3924-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Balance Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H3924-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Complete Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)
Geisinger Gold
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-106-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-106-000 — Open exact plan page → H3957-049-006 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Distinct (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $63 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-049-006 — Open exact plan page → H3957-042-005 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-042-005 — Open exact plan page → H3916-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare PPO Signature (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-060-006 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $116 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-060-006 — Open exact plan page → H3916-069-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Merit (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-069-002 — Open exact plan page → H3916-012-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Basic (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $5 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3916-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Deluxe (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $239 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Standard (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $135 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-043-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3916-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO ValueRx (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $84 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5932-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5932-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-085-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-085-002 — Open exact plan page → H5216-221-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-221-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-051-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-051-001 — Open exact plan page → H5216-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-116 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-120 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $107 / month
- MOOP
- $7,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-006 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-006-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-007-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-007 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-007-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-227-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-227 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-227-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-048 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Complete (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Dual Pearl (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H1619-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Flex (PPO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1619-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H1619-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Preferred (PPO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1619-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Prime (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Select (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Special (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-146-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-146-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0007 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $57 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-110-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0015 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-110-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-234-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-234-002 — Open exact plan page → H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3907-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO No Rx (HMO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3907-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5533-016-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life PPO Salute (PPO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5533-016-001 — Open exact plan page → H4279-007-001 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
UPMC for Life Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4279-007-001 — Open exact plan page → H4227-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Amerihealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)
VISTA Health Plan Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4227-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-003-000 — Open exact plan page →