H3959-094-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Eagle (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3959-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $128 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Prime Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-052-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-074-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Value (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-074-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-089-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-089-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-263-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-263-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Care (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $43 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Choice (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-061-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Valor (PPO)
Clover Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5141-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 016 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 027 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 021 PA (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H6018-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 007 PA (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6018-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H6018-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 003 PA (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6018-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 023 PA (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL FULL 026 PA (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 007 PA (HMO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H6852-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 036 PA (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6852-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-162-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Heritage (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3954-162-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)
Geisinger Gold
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Achieve (HMO C-SNP)
HealthSpring
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred PA (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Plus (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $44 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3949-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3949-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-151-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-151-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $137 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3916-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H5932-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H5932-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-103-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H6622-103 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-103-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-085-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-085-002 — Open exact plan page → H6622-078-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H6622-078 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-078-002 — Open exact plan page → H6622-037-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-221-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-221-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-051-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-051-002 — Open exact plan page → H7617-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-116 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-120 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $107 / month
- MOOP
- $7,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-005 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-086-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-086 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38 / month
- MOOP
- $6,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-086-002 — Open exact plan page → R0110-007-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-007 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-007-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-062-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Assured Rx (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Basic Rx (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $15 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-060-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Essential Rx (HMO-POS)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-053-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Focus Rx (HMO-POS)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Liberty Medical Only (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3952-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Preferred Medical Only (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
- Premium
- $105 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3952-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Preferred Rx (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $202 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Select Medical Only (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
- Premium
- $20 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3952-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H3952-049-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone 65 Select Rx (HMO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $67 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3952-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H3909-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Personal Choice 65 Achieve Rx (PPO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3909-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3909-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Personal Choice 65 Medical Only (PPO)
Independence Blue Cross
- Premium
- $113 / month
- MOOP
- $5,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3909-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3909-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Personal Choice 65 Rx (PPO)
Independence Blue Cross
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $242.50 / month
- MOOP
- $5,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3909-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Complete (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Dual Pearl (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H1619-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Flex (PPO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1619-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Giveback (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H1619-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Preferred (PPO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1619-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Prime (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Select (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Special (HMO D-SNP)
Jefferson Health Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H3419-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Perennial Advantage Freedom (HMO)
Perennial Advantage
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3419-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3419-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Perennial Advantage Premier (HMO I-SNP)
Perennial Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3419-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3419-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Perennial Advantage Strive (HMO I-SNP)
Perennial Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3419-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H4093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Pennsylvania Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4093-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4093-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Pennsylvania Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4093-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H4093-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Pennsylvania Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4093-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-154-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC PA-5 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-203-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC PA-18 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-203-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-145-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0001 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $63 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-145-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0009 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $81 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-071-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0010 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-071-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-234-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-234-002 — Open exact plan page → H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3907-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO No Rx (HMO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3907-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5533-016-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life PPO Salute (PPO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5533-016-002 — Open exact plan page → H7123-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
UPMC for Life Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7123-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4227-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Keystone First VIP Choice (HMO D-SNP)
VISTA Health Plan Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4227-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-003-000 — Open exact plan page →