CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Canyon County, Idaho

27 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

27medical records
7organizations
27whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (8) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (11)
Part D pathIdaho plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

27whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
7organizations in the comparison cohort
8SNP plans
21plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 16 · PPO 11whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

16 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $25.20 · range $0–$84
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,925 · range $3,000–$9,850
Based on 16 of 16 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

11 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$97
Based on 11 of 11 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,000 · range $5,100–$9,850
Based on 11 of 11 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 27 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

27 records
H4232-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Idaho (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Utah

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45.50 / month
MOOP
$7,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4232-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1350-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

True Blue Rx 32PSP (HMO)

Blue Cross of Idaho

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1350-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H1350-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

True Blue Rx 33 (HMO)

Blue Cross of Idaho

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$64 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1350-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H2486-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H2486-005 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,520 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2486-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-132-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-132-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-033-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-048 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H5628-013-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Utah & Idaho

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5628-013-001 — Open exact plan page
H3864-050-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Medicare Idaho Basic (HMO-POS)

PacificSource Medicare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3864-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H3864-049-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PacificSource Medicare River Select Rx (HMO-POS)

PacificSource Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$84 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3864-049-000 — Open exact plan page
H3012-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

St. Luke's Advantage Rx 01 (HMO)

St. Luke's Advantage

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$77 / month
MOOP
$5,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3012-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ID-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ID-0003 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-065-000 — Open exact plan page
H4604-012-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC ID-0005 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$65 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4604-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H4604-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx ID-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H4604-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H4604-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care ID-12 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4604-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-050-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support ID-1A (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H4032-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ID-QV1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4032-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4032-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ID-Y1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$26.40 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4032-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4032-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete ID-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$21.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4032-003-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.