In-network
Inpatient hospital
Not separately reported
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
PacificSource Medicare Idaho Basic (HMO-POS) · PacificSource Medicare · HMOPOS · Select Idaho Counties
Full CMS plan ID: H3864-050-000
H3864-050-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H3864-050 Medicare plan. Common searches include H3864 050 and H3864050.
In-network
Not separately reported
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$130 copay
Waived if admitted within 72 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $60 per month.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: $0–$45 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 cost share; Kidney Disease Education Services: 20% coinsurance; Glaucoma Screening: $0 cost share; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 cost share; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 cost share; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: 20% coinsurance + $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Lab Services: 20% coinsurance + $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: $0–$15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: 20% coinsurance + $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $130 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $400 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $400 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: $0–$425 copay; Observation Services: $425 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0–$350 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: $0 / day for days 1–20; $221 / day for days 21–100 · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $35 copay; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $35 copay; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $15 copay; SET for PAD Services: $25 copay; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: $20 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $25 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $40 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $25 copay; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $25 copay; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $25 copay; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $25 copay; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $550 / day for days 1–4; $0 / day for days 5–90 · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $40 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $45 copay; 7f(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: $15 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: $35 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 cost share; Dental X-Rays: $0 cost share; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 cost share; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 cost share; Fluoride Treatment: $0 cost share; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 cost share; Restorative Services: 50% coinsurance; Endodontics: 50% coinsurance; Periodontics: 50% coinsurance; Prosthodontics, removable: 50% coinsurance; Prosthodontics, fixed: 50% coinsurance; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: 50% coinsurance; Adjunctive General Services: 50% coinsurance · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Routine Eye Exams: $0 cost share; Other Eye Exam Services: $0 cost share; Eyewear: $0 cost share; Contact Lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 cost share; Eyeglass lenses: $0 cost share; Eyeglass frames: $0 cost share; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: $20 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $599–$999 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: $0 cost share · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $60 per month.
Not separately reported
$0
Not reported
HMOPOS · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Not reported
Not reported
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
PacificSource Medicare Idaho Basic (HMO-POS) is a 2027 HMOPOS offered by PacificSource Medicare in Select Idaho Counties. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,750 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports a Part B premium reduction of $60 per month.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
PacificSource Medicare Idaho Basic (HMO-POS) is listed for Select Idaho Counties (ID). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $7,150. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed Part C premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $130 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H3864-050-000H3864H3864-050000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H3864-050-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H3864-050, H3864 050, or the compact full CMS ID H3864050000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.