H3959-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Eagle Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3959-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-039-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $99 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-263-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-263-000 — Open exact plan page → H5522-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5522-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H9968-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Pennsylvania (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Pennsylvania
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9968-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-157-023 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Advantage Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $135 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-157-023 — Open exact plan page → H3954-158-013 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Complete Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-158-013 — Open exact plan page → H3954-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Classic Essential Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-161-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-162-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Heritage (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3954-162-000 — Open exact plan page → H3924-059-021 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Advantage Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $123 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-059-021 — Open exact plan page → H3924-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Balance Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H3924-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Preferred Complete Rx (PPO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3924-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)
Geisinger Gold
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $1 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page → H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)
Geisinger Gold
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page → H3957-047-004 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-047-004 — Open exact plan page → H3957-050-004 HMO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue HMO Distinct (HMO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $6,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-050-004 — Open exact plan page → H3916-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Signature (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-058-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Classic (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $238 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-024-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Select (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $114 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3916-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H3916-033-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO ValueRx (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $83 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3916-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H3957-043-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Security Blue HMO-POS Basic (HMO-POS)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
- Premium
- $37 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3957-043-002 — Open exact plan page → H3957-046-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Security Blue HMO-POS Deluxe (HMO-POS)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $119 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-046-002 — Open exact plan page → H3957-045-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Security Blue HMO-POS Standard (HMO-POS)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $118 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-045-002 — Open exact plan page → H3957-044-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Security Blue HMO-POS ValueRx (HMO-POS)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3957-044-004 — Open exact plan page → H5932-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5932-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)
Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5932-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-085-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-085-002 — Open exact plan page → H8145-052-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-052 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-221-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-221-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback with Rx (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-115-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-115-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-116 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-120 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $107 / month
- MOOP
- $7,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-005 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H5525-086-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5525-086 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38 / month
- MOOP
- $6,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5525-086-002 — Open exact plan page → R0110-007-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-007 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-007-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-048 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-146-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-146-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-147-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-147-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-234-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-234-002 — Open exact plan page → H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $11.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H5533-017-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life Essential Rx (PPO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5533-017-001 — Open exact plan page → H3907-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO No Rx (HMO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3907-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3907-059-003 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO Premier Rx (HMO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3907-059-003 — Open exact plan page → H3907-058-001 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO Rx (HMO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $90 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3907-058-001 — Open exact plan page → H3907-057-004 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO Rx Choice (HMO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3907-057-004 — Open exact plan page → H3907-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life HMO Rx Enhanced (HMO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $295 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3907-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5533-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life PPO Rx Enhanced (PPO)
UPMC for Life
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,550 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5533-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5533-016-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life PPO Salute (PPO)
UPMC for Life
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5533-016-001 — Open exact plan page → H4279-007-002 HMO
Exact segment geography UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
UPMC for Life Complete Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4279-007-002 — Open exact plan page → H4227-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Amerihealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)
VISTA Health Plan Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $9 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4227-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2915-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2915-003-000 — Open exact plan page →