CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Cambria County, Pennsylvania

75 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

75medical records
15organizations
71whole-county records
4partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (29) · HMOPOS (17) · Local PPO (23) · National Pace (4) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathPennsylvania plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

71whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
13organizations in the comparison cohort
26SNP plans
62plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 46 · PPO 25whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

46 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$188
Based on 46 of 46 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $2,600–$9,850
Based on 46 of 46 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

25 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$266
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,450–$9,850
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 75 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

71 records
H3959-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-090-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-090-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Longevity (HMO I-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H5522-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Premier Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5522-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-261-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-261-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Plus (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H9968-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Pennsylvania (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Pennsylvania

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9968-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 020 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 031 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 022 PA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 010 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H6018-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 011 PA (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6018-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 014 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL FULL 025 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED DUAL PLUS 005 PA (HMO D-SNP)

Devoted Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 015 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6852-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 035 PA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6852-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-160-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic 360 Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-160-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-157-023 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Advantage Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$135 / month
MOOP
$3,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-157-023 — Open exact plan page
H3954-158-013 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Complete Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$58 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-158-013 — Open exact plan page
H3954-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Classic Essential Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-161-000 — Open exact plan page
H3924-059-021 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Advantage Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$123 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-059-021 — Open exact plan page
H3924-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Balance Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-067-000 — Open exact plan page
H3924-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Preferred Complete Rx (PPO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3924-065-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-097-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Secure Rx (HMO D-SNP)

Geisinger Gold

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-097-000 — Open exact plan page
H3954-163-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Geisinger Gold Value Rx (HMO)

Geisinger Gold

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3954-163-000 — Open exact plan page
H3957-047-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Blue Medicare HMO Signature (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-047-003 — Open exact plan page
H3957-050-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue HMO Distinct (HMO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$47 / month
MOOP
$6,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-050-003 — Open exact plan page
H3916-035-005 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$63 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-035-005 — Open exact plan page
H3916-041-003 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Signature (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-041-003 — Open exact plan page
H3916-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Classic (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$266 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Select (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$157 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-067-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3916-067-000 — Open exact plan page
H3916-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Freedom Blue PPO ValueRx (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3916-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H3957-043-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Security Blue HMO-POS Basic (HMO-POS)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Premium
$7 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3957-043-001 — Open exact plan page
H3957-046-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Security Blue HMO-POS Deluxe (HMO-POS)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$188 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-046-001 — Open exact plan page
H3957-045-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Security Blue HMO-POS Standard (HMO-POS)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$132 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-045-001 — Open exact plan page
H3957-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Security Blue HMO-POS ValueRx (HMO-POS)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield or Highmark Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$53 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3957-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Diamond (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5932-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured Ruby (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Wholecare Medicare Assured

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5932-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5525-051-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-051-001 — Open exact plan page
H5525-086-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5525-086 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$5,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5525-086-001 — Open exact plan page
R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$75 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H4093-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Pennsylvania Essential Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4093-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-146-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0002 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-146-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-147-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$54 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-147-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0008 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-072-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC PA-0011 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC PA-12 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-101-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-152-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx PA-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-152-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-192-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care PA-17 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-192-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-234-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support PA-1A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-234-001 — Open exact plan page
H3113-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage PA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.80 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H1889-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$11.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1889-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H3113-016-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete PA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3113-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H4279-007-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

UPMC for Life Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

UPMC for Life Complete Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4279-007-003 — Open exact plan page
H4227-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Amerihealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

VISTA Health Plan Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$9 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4227-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2915-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare PA Health & Wellness Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2915-018-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

4 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H5902-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior LIFE Altoona Dual Eligible (PACE)

Senior LIFE Altoona / Ebensburg / Indiana

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5902-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5902-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior LIFE Altoona Medicare Only (PACE)

Senior LIFE Altoona / Ebensburg / Indiana

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5902-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3925-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior LIFE Johnstown Dual Eligible (PACE)

Senior LIFE Johnstown

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3925-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3925-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Senior LIFE Johnstown Medicare Only (PACE)

Senior LIFE Johnstown

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3925-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.