CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Multnomah County, Oregon

47 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

47medical records
11organizations
47whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (17) · HMOPOS (7) · Local PPO (21) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathOregon plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

47whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
13SNP plans
40plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 24 · PPO 21 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$134
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

21 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$244
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,750 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 21 of 21 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 47 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

47 records
H2056-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Elite (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2056-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Plus Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$74 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Premier Health Plan (HMO C-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H7006-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

ATRIO Choice Rx (PPO)

ATRIO Health Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7006-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5859-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

CareOregon Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

CareOregon Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5859-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 019 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 009 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H7199-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE PREMIUM 002 OR (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28.50 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7199-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 001 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-028-003 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 028 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-028-003 — Open exact plan page
H2923-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 025 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED PREMIUM 005 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-323-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-323-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-306-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-306-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-317-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-317-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-428-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-428-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-048 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H9003-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$134 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9003-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Standard (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$5,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H9003-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Value (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H3809-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace Portland (dual eligible) (PACE)

Providence PACE - Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3809-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3809-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace Portland (private pay) (PACE)

Providence PACE - Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H3809-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3817-008-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Classic (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$130 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-008-001 — Open exact plan page
H3817-009-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Enhanced (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$244 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-009-001 — Open exact plan page
H3817-011-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Primary (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$88 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-011-001 — Open exact plan page
H3817-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence Valiance (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3817-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OR-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OR-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OR-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$94 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OR-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-073-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OR-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-073-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-037-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Care Advantage OR-E001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care OR-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support OR-1A (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan OR-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H6815-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$44.50 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6815-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H5439-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Low Premium Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$29 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5439-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5439-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Premium Enhanced Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$76.60 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5439-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5439-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Premium Ultra Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$206 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5439-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H2174-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Trillium Health Plan Dual Select Sync (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2174-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.