In-network
Inpatient hospital
Tier 1: 30% coinsurance
Not separately reported
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
UHC Complete Care Support OR-1A (PPO C-SNP) · UnitedHealthcare · Local PPO · Select Counties in Oregon
Full CMS plan ID: H2001-045-000
H2001-045-000 is the full CMS identifier for the H2001-045 Medicare plan. Common searches include H2001 045 and H2001045.
In-network
Tier 1: 30% coinsurance
Not separately reported
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$115 copay
Waived if admitted within 24 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: 0%–20% coinsurance · Out: 7a: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: 0%–20% coinsurance · Out: 7d: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 copay; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 copay; Glaucoma Screening: $0 copay; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 copay; Digital Rectal Exams: 20% coinsurance; EKG following Welcome Visit: 20% coinsurance · Out: 14b: 30% coinsurance; 14d: 30% coinsurance; 14e1: 30% coinsurance; 14e2: 30% coinsurance; 14e4: 30% coinsurance; 14e5: 30% coinsurance; 14a: 0%–30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: 20% coinsurance · Out: 8a1: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Lab Services: $0 copay · Out: 8a2: $0 copay
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: 8b3: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: 0%–20% coinsurance · Out: 8b1: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $0–$40 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $115 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 20% coinsurance · Out: 20% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: 0%–20% coinsurance; Observation Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: 9a1: 30% coinsurance; 9a2: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: 0%–20% coinsurance · Out: 9b: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: Medicare-defined copayment cost sharing applies (in-network, tier 1). · Out: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: 20% coinsurance; SET for PAD Services: 20% coinsurance; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: 3-1: 30% coinsurance; 3-2: 30% coinsurance; 3-3: 30% coinsurance; 3-4: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: 7c: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: 7i: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $55 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: 0%–20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: 20% coinsurance; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: 0%–20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: 20% coinsurance; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $1,980 per stay · Out: 5a: 30% coinsurance; 7e1: 30% coinsurance; 7e2: 30% coinsurance; 7h1: 30% coinsurance; 7h2: 30% coinsurance; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $55 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: 0%–20% coinsurance; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: 20% coinsurance · Out: 5b: 30% coinsurance; 9c1: 30% coinsurance; 9c2: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $0 copay; 7f(NMC): $0 copay · Out: 7f: 30% coinsurance; 7f_2: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: 20% coinsurance · Out: 7b: 30% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: 20% coinsurance; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 copay; Dental X-Rays: $0 copay; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 copay; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 copay; Fluoride Treatment: $0 copay; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 copay; Restorative Services: $0 copay; Endodontics: $0 copay; Periodontics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, removable: $0 copay; Maxillofacial Prosthetics: $0 copay; Prosthodontics, fixed: $0 copay; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: $0 copay; Adjunctive General Services: $0 copay · Out: 16a: 30% coinsurance; 16b1: $0 copay; 16b2: $0 copay; 16b3: $0 copay; 16b4: $0 copay; 16b5: $0 copay; 16b6: $0 copay; 16c1: $0 copay; 16c2: $0 copay; 16c3: $0 copay; 16c4: $0 copay; 16c5: $0 copay; 16c7: $0 copay; 16c8: $0 copay; 16c10: $0 copay
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $0 copay; Routine Eye Exams: $0 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 copay; Contact Lenses: $0 copay; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): $0 copay; Eyeglass lenses: Not applicable; Eyeglass frames: Not applicable; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: 17a: 30% coinsurance; 17a1: 30% coinsurance; 17b: 30% coinsurance; 17b1: 90% coinsurance; 17b2: 90% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: 20% coinsurance; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable · Out: 18a: 30% coinsurance; 18a1: 30% coinsurance; 18b1: 90% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): $0 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Fitness Benefit: $0 copay · Out: 14c4: 90% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: $0 copay · Out: 13b: 90% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$0 Part C premium / month · CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Not separately reported
Not separately reported
$0 / month
Local PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes
$700 / year
Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
UHC Complete Care Support OR-1A (PPO C-SNP) is a 2027 Local PPO offered by UnitedHealthcare in Select Counties in Oregon. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Availability
This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
UHC Complete Care Support OR-1A (PPO C-SNP) is listed for Select Counties in Oregon (OR). This is a Chronic or Disabling Condition; enrollment requires the plan's specific eligibility criteria as well as residence in its service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $9,850. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $0 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $115 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, over-the-counter allowance, fitness & wellness, and other supplemental benefits. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H2001-045-000H2001H2001-045000County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H2001-045-000 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H2001-045, H2001 045, or the compact full CMS ID H2001045000 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.