CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Benton County, Oregon

25 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

25medical records
6organizations
22whole-county records
3partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (10) · HMOPOS (6) · Local PPO (9)
Part D pathOregon plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

22whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
5organizations in the comparison cohort
9SNP plans
20plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 13 · PPO 9whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

13 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$74
Based on 13 of 13 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 13 of 13 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

9 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $6.30 · range $0–$233
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,700 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 9 of 9 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 25 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

22 records
H1372-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Plus Health Plan (HMO I-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$74 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H1372-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AgeRight Advantage Premier Health Plan (HMO C-SNP)

AgeRight Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1372-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 018 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 009 OR (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-026-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 026 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-026-001 — Open exact plan page
H2923-028-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 028 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-028-001 — Open exact plan page
H2923-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 024 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-024-000 — Open exact plan page
H2923-027-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED PREMIUM 027 OR (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$48 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2923-027-001 — Open exact plan page
H3817-008-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Classic (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$168 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-008-002 — Open exact plan page
H3817-009-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Enhanced (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$233 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-009-002 — Open exact plan page
H3817-011-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Primary (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$62 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3817-011-002 — Open exact plan page
H3817-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Regence Valiance (PPO)

Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3817-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3811-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Samaritan Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Samaritan Advantage Health Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3811-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC OR-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-041-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC OR-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-042-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OR-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$94 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-070-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC OR-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-073-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx OR-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2406-073-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-037-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Care Advantage OR-E001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-037-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care OR-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan OR-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-036-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

3 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H9003-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Enhanced (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$134 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9003-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Standard (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$5,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H9003-009-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Senior Advantage Value (HMO-POS)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9003-009-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.