In-network
Inpatient hospital
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance for days 1–999; 0% coinsurance
Not separately reported
2027 Medicare plan code
Medicare Plan
Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Primary (PPO) · Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon · Local PPO · Non-Metro
Full CMS plan ID: H3817-011-002
H3817-011-002 is the full CMS identifier for the H3817-011 Medicare plan. Common searches include H3817 011 and H3817011.
In-network
Tier 1: 50% coinsurance for days 1–999; 0% coinsurance
Not separately reported
Emergency transport
Emergency services
$130 copay
Waived if admitted within 48 hours
Medical maximum
Skilled care at home
Monthly cost
CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Quick view
In: Primary Care Physician Services: $0 copay · Out: 7a: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physician Specialist Services: $45 copay · Out: 7d: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Annual Physical Exam: $0 copay; Kidney Disease Education Services: $0 copay; Glaucoma Screening: $0 copay; Diabetes Self-Management Training: $0 copay; Digital Rectal Exams: $0 copay; EKG following Welcome Visit: $0 copay · Out: 14b: 50% coinsurance; 14d: 50% coinsurance; 14e1: 50% coinsurance; 14e2: 50% coinsurance; 14e4: 50% coinsurance; 14e5: 50% coinsurance; 14a: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Procedures/Tests: $40 copay · Out: 8a1: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Lab Services: $0–$35 copay · Out: 8a2: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Outpatient X-Ray Services: $25 copay · Out: 8b3: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Diagnostic Radiological Services: $0–$300 copay · Out: 8b1: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Urgently Needed Services: $50 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $130 copay · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: $300 copay · Out: $300 copay
Quick view
In: $300 copay · Out: $300 copay
Quick view
In: Outpatient Hospital Services: 20% coinsurance + $0–$45 copay; Observation Services: $450 copay · Out: 9a1: 50% coinsurance; 9a2: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Services: $0–$395 copay · Out: 9b: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: $0 copay · Out: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: $10 / day for days 1–20; $218 / day for days 21–51; $0 / day for days 52–100 · Out: Skilled nursing facility: Tier 1: 50% coinsurance for days 1–100; 0% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $40 copay; Intensive Cardiac Rehabilitation Services: $40 copay; Pulmonary Rehabilitation Services: $15 copay; SET for PAD Services: $25 copay; 3-1(NMC): Not applicable; 3-2(NMC): Not applicable; 3-3(NMC): Not applicable; 3-4(NMC): Not applicable · Out: 3-1: 50% coinsurance; 3-2: 50% coinsurance; 3-3: 50% coinsurance; 3-4: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Occupational Therapy Services: $40 copay · Out: 7c: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Physical Therapy and Speech-Language Pathology Services: $40 copay · Out: 7i: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Partial Hospitalization Program: $130 copay; Individual Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $45 copay; Group Sessions for Mental Health Specialty Services: $45 copay; Individual Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $45 copay; Group Sessions for Psychiatric Services: $45 copay; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: $450 / day for days 1–5; $0 / day for days 6–90 · Out: 5a: 50% coinsurance; 7e1: 50% coinsurance; 7e2: 50% coinsurance; 7h1: 50% coinsurance; 7h2: 50% coinsurance; Inpatient psychiatric hospital: Tier 1: 50% coinsurance for days 1–190; 0% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Intensive Outpatient Program Services: $130 copay; Individual Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $45 copay; Group Sessions for Outpatient Substance Abuse: $45 copay · Out: 5b: 50% coinsurance; 9c1: 50% coinsurance; 9c2: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Podiatry Services: $45 copay; 7f(NMC): Not applicable · Out: 7f: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Chiropractic Services: $15 copay · Out: 7b: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Medicare Dental Services: $45 copay; Diagnostic and Preventive Dental: $0 cost share; Oral Exams: $0 copay; Dental X-Rays: $0 copay; Other Diagnostic Dental Services: $0 copay; Prophylaxis (Cleaning): $0 copay; Fluoride Treatment: $0 copay; Other Preventive Dental Services: $0 copay; Restorative Services: 50% coinsurance; Endodontics: 50% coinsurance; Periodontics: 50% coinsurance; Prosthodontics, removable: 50% coinsurance; Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery: 50% coinsurance · Out: 16a: 50% coinsurance; 16b1: 50% coinsurance; 16b2: 50% coinsurance; 16b3: 50% coinsurance; 16b4: 50% coinsurance; 16b5: 50% coinsurance; 16b6: 50% coinsurance; 16c1: 50% coinsurance; 16c2: 50% coinsurance; 16c3: 50% coinsurance; 16c4: 50% coinsurance; 16c8: 50% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Eye Exams: $0 copay; Routine Eye Exams: $0 copay; Other Eye Exam Services: Not applicable; Eyewear: $0 copay; Eyeglasses (lenses and frames): Not applicable; Eyeglass lenses: $0 copay; Upgrades: Not applicable · Out: 17a: 50% coinsurance; 17a1: 50% coinsurance; 17b: 50% coinsurance; 17b1: $0 cost share; 17b3: 50% coinsurance; 17b4: $0 cost share
Quick view
In: Hearing Exams: $45 copay; Routine Hearing Exams: $0 copay; Fitting/Evaluation for Hearing Aid: $0 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids (all types): $499–$999 copay; Prescription Hearing Aids - Inner Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Outer Ear: Not applicable; Prescription Hearing Aids - Over the Ear: Not applicable · Out: 18a: 50% coinsurance; 18a1: 80% coinsurance; 18a2: 80% coinsurance; 18b1: 80% coinsurance
Quick view
In: 10b(NMC): Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Not separately reported · Out: 14c4: 80% coinsurance
Quick view
In: Over-the-Counter (OTC) Items: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Quick view
In: Meal Benefit: Not applicable · Out: Not separately reported
Plan details
No benefits match that search.
$46.50 Part C premium / month · CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
$0
Not separately reported
$15.50 / month
Local PPO · Referrals: Not required · Out-of-network coverage: Yes
$700 / year
Standard retail: $0 copay · Preferred retail: $0 copay · 30-day supply
Standard retail: $2 copay · Preferred retail: $2 copay · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 23% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 23% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 32% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 32% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Standard retail: 25% coinsurance · Preferred retail: 25% coinsurance · 30-day supply
Using this plan
Plain-language context built from this plan’s 2027 CMS record. It is a guide to the reported benefits, not a personalized cost estimate.
Plan at a glance
Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Primary (PPO) is a 2027 Local PPO offered by Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon in Non-Metro. The CMS record indicates out-of-network coverage, although member costs may differ from in-network care. The plan record does not require referrals. Its listed inpatient copay stages total $2,250 across 5 charged days.
Common benefit costs
These are individual in-network benefit amounts. A real visit may involve more than one separately billed service.
Separate visits or services; costs are not added together.
The service setting and billing details can change what you pay.
5 charged inpatient days are included in the calculated total. Actual costs depend on the care received and plan rules.
Helpful context
This is the most you generally pay during the plan year for covered Part A and Part B medical services under the applicable network limit. Premiums and prescription drug costs generally do not count toward it.
A giveback may reduce the amount you pay toward Medicare Part B; it is not usually paid to you as cash. The CMS record notes: CMS reports no Part B premium reduction for this plan.
Availability
Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area. Confirm eligibility and the exact service area with the plan before enrolling.
Supplemental coverage
Availability is summarized here; allowances, frequency limits, networks, and prior-authorization rules may apply.
Plan-specific answers
Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Primary (PPO) is listed for Non-Metro (OR). Enrollment generally requires Medicare eligibility and residence in the plan's service area.
The 2027 CMS record lists an in-network medical maximum out-of-pocket limit of $7,150. Prescription drug spending generally does not count toward this medical limit.
The listed consolidated Part C and Part D premium is $62 per month. This does not replace the standard Medicare Part B premium.
The plan record lists $130 copay, waived when an admission meets the plan's stated timing rule.
Yes. CMS reports dental, vision, hearing, fitness & wellness. See the detailed benefit rows and official plan documents for limits and conditions.
Source trail
Plan identity and benefits come from CMS PBP data. Benefits and drug cost sharing come from the approved annual PBP tabular extract and its CMS dictionary. Premiums and drug deductibles are cross-checked with the annual Landscape. Geography comes from annual PlanArea and PlanRegionArea records, including exact segments and partial-county or employer/group qualifiers. Quick-reference values should be confirmed in current official plan documents.
Plan context
H3817-011-002H3817H3817-011002County/service-area foundation
Service areas come from the annual CMS PlanArea and PlanRegionArea tables for this exact contract, plan, and segment. Partial-county and employer/group qualifiers remain part of the coverage area. Regional PPO county entries use the matching annual Landscape expansion of the CMS region.
Exact county navigation
These links are limited to named counties tied to this exact medical plan segment. Partial-county entries remain labeled for verification.
About this code
H3817-011-002 is a Contract Year 2027 Medicare plan segment code. Searches written as H3817-011, H3817 011, or the compact full CMS ID H3817011002 refer to this plan or its base plan code.
Medicare Plan Lookup uses official CMS data as a quick reference. Benefit details, eligibility, service-area rules, and cost sharing should be confirmed in the current Summary of Benefits or Evidence of Coverage.