H3152-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3152-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-504-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-504-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-123-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $65 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-123-000 — Open exact plan page → H3152-022-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3152-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-512-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-512-000 — Open exact plan page → R6694-006-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (Regional PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $149 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6694-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-510-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced Advantage (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-510-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $104 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-124-000 — Open exact plan page → H6399-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6399-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3152-082-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3152-082-000 — Open exact plan page → H6407-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography AmeriHealth Medicare Classic Rx (HMO)
AmeriHealth
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6407-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H7619-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography AtlantiCare LIFE Connection (PACE)
AtlantiCare LIFE Connection
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7619-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7619-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography AtlantiCare LIFE Connection (PACE)
AtlantiCare LIFE Connection
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- Not reported
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7619-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Choice (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-054-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Choice Giveback (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-054-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Choice Value (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $36.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H8010-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Classic (HMO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8010-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-061-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Valor (PPO)
Clover Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5141-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H8010-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Value (HMO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $36.30 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8010-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H8298-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Horizon NJ TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $36.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8298-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-099-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H6622-099 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-099-001 — Open exact plan page → H5216-221-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-221-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-116 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-319-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-319 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-319-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-045 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-127-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-127 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-127-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-461-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-461 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $36.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-461-000 — Open exact plan page → H9207-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Elite (HMO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9207-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H3124-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Jefferson Health Plans Premier (PPO)
Jefferson Health Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3124-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H9942-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (PPO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9942-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H9942-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Longevity Health Plan (PPO I-SNP)
Longevity Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $172 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9942-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC NJ-1 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-046-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC NJ-7 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-045-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $115 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0004 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $69 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-0005 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $8,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC NJ-6 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-058-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NJ-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0755-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx NJ-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8768-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H0755-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care NJ-8 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0755-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H3113-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete NJ-Y001 (HMO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-026-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F003 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $18.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0913-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0913-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H0913-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Fidelis Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $28.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0913-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H0913-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Low Premium (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $35 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0913-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3240-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3240-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3240-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Wellpoint
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3240-017-000 — Open exact plan page →