H3219-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Chronic (PPO C-SNP)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3219-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $61 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $97 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Premier Extra (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $169 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Signature Fit (PPO)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H3219-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Allina Health Aetna Medicare Value (PPO C-SNP)
Allina Health Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3219-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5959-023-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Essential (PPO)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5959-023-001 — Open exact plan page → H5959-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Freedom Blue (PPO)
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5959-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2425-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography SecureBlue (HMO D-SNP)
Blue Plus
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2425-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4882-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthPartners Journey Pace (PPO)
HealthPartners
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $20 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4882-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H4882-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthPartners Journey Smart (PPO)
HealthPartners
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4882-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H2422-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthPartners Minnesota Senior Health Options (HMO D-SNP)
HealthPartners
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $0 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2422-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H8889-021-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medica Advantage Preferred (PPO)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $218 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8889-021-002 — Open exact plan page → H8889-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medica Advantage Salute (PPO)
Medica
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8889-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H8889-020-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medica Advantage Select (PPO)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $129 / month
- MOOP
- $5,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8889-020-002 — Open exact plan page → H8889-019-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Medica Advantage Value (PPO)
Medica
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8889-019-002 — Open exact plan page → H2458-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Medica DUAL Solution (HMO D-SNP)
Medica
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2458-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24.60 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-118-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MN-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-116-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MN-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $59 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-117-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FG-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2001-124-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-133-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care MN-7 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-133-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-134-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support MN-8 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.70 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-134-000 — Open exact plan page →