CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Dakota County, Minnesota

27 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

27medical records
6organizations
27whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (3) · Local PPO (24)
Part D pathMinnesota plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

27whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
6organizations in the comparison cohort
7SNP plans
23plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 3 · PPO 24whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

3 whole-county
Monthly premium
Reported range $0–$24.60
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.
In-network MOOP
Reported range $0–$9,850
Based on 3 of 3 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value. A median is shown only at 5 or more reported values.

PPO plans

24 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$218
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,550 · range $3,900–$9,850
Based on 24 of 24 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 27 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

27 records
H3219-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Chronic (PPO C-SNP)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3219-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$61 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Premier Extra (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$169 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Signature Fit (PPO)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H3219-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Allina Health Aetna Medicare Value (PPO C-SNP)

Allina Health Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3219-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5959-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Essential (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5959-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5959-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Freedom Blue (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5959-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5959-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Premier (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$189 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5959-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5959-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Blue Cross Medicare Advantage Select (PPO)

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$109 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5959-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H2425-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SecureBlue (HMO D-SNP)

Blue Plus

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2425-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4882-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthPartners Journey Pace (PPO)

HealthPartners

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4882-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H4882-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthPartners Journey Smart (PPO)

HealthPartners

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4882-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H2422-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthPartners Minnesota Senior Health Options (HMO D-SNP)

HealthPartners

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$0 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2422-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8889-021-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medica Advantage Preferred (PPO)

Medica

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$218 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8889-021-001 — Open exact plan page
H8889-020-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medica Advantage Select (PPO)

Medica

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$133 / month
MOOP
$5,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8889-020-001 — Open exact plan page
H8889-019-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medica Advantage Value (PPO)

Medica

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8889-019-001 — Open exact plan page
H2458-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Medica DUAL Solution (HMO D-SNP)

Medica

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2458-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-118-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC FG-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$24.60 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-118-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-116-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MN-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-116-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MN-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx FG-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2001-124-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-133-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care MN-7 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-133-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-134-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support MN-8 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.70 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-134-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.