CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Gratiot County, Michigan

77 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

77medical records
14organizations
73whole-county records
4partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (17) · HMOPOS (20) · Local PPO (34) · National Pace (4) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathMichigan plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

73whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
12organizations in the comparison cohort
18SNP plans
64plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 37 · PPO 36whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

37 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$256
Based on 37 of 37 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,600 · range $4,400–$9,850
Based on 37 of 37 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

36 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$255.40
Based on 36 of 36 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,650 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 36 of 36 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 77 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

73 records
H3192-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3192-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-285-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-285-000 — Open exact plan page
H6832-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO-POS I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6832-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6832-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6832-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5883-002-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BCN Advantage Classic (HMO-POS)

Blue Care Network

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$127 / month
MOOP
$4,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5883-002-002 — Open exact plan page
H5883-003-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BCN Advantage Prestige (HMO-POS)

Blue Care Network

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$256 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5883-003-002 — Open exact plan page
H5883-014-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BCN Advantage Prime Value (HMO-POS)

Blue Care Network

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5883-014-002 — Open exact plan page
H9572-007-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue + Meijer (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$45 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-007-001 — Open exact plan page
H9572-003-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Assure (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$255.40 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-003-002 — Open exact plan page
H9572-004-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Essential (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$38.20 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-004-002 — Open exact plan page
H9572-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Giveback (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H9572-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Secure (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H9572-001-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Signature (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$131 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-001-002 — Open exact plan page
H9572-002-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Medicare Plus Blue Vitality (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$101.80 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9572-002-002 — Open exact plan page
H2322-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Complete Assist (PPO D-SNP)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2322-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Complete Duals (HMO D-SNP)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2354-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Connect (HMO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2354-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2354-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H2322-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Explore (PPO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2322-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare MedicalAccess (HMO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2354-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2322-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Prime (PPO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2322-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HAP Medicare Superior (HMO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2354-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H2322-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HAP Member Assist (PPO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$5,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2322-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H2354-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

HAP Senior Plus (HMO-POS)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$105 / month
MOOP
$4,650 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2354-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H2322-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HAP Senior Plus (PPO)

Health Alliance Plan by Henry Ford Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$165 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2322-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-385-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5216-385 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-385-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$4,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-384-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-384-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-052-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-306-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-306-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-058-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-058-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-014-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-014 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$89 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-382-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H5216-382 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-382-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-375-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-375-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-388-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-388 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-388-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire Giveback (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H6322-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

McLaren Medicare Inspire Plus (HMO)

McLaren Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6322-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5926-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Michigan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5926-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2320-028-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$131 / month
MOOP
$5,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-028-004 — Open exact plan page
H2320-033-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Align (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-033-002 — Open exact plan page
H8379-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare D-SNP (HMO D-SNP)

Priority Health Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8379-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4875-020-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Edge (PPO)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4875-020-002 — Open exact plan page
H2320-022-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Key (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-022-002 — Open exact plan page
H4875-016-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Merit (PPO)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$163 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4875-016-002 — Open exact plan page
H4875-024-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Thrive (PPO)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4875-024-002 — Open exact plan page
H4875-018-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Thrive Plus (PPO)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4875-018-002 — Open exact plan page
H2320-029-004 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

PriorityMedicare Value (HMO-POS)

Priority Health Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$80 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2320-029-004 — Open exact plan page
H9179-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Cash Back (HMO)

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9179-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H9179-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Glory No RX (HMO)

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H9179-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H9179-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan No Premium (HMO)

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9179-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9179-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan Plus (HMO)

Trinity Health Plan of Michigan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$69 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9179-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$70 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC MI-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2736-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0294-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx MI-MA2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2736-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2736-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care MI-5 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2736-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support MI-3 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage MI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H2247-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete MI-S3 (HMO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2247-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5475-038-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5475-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H5475-031-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5475-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H5475-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Meridian Health Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5475-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7435-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Meridian Health Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7435-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5475-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5475-026-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

4 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H9185-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Great Lakes PACE - Dual Eligible (PACE)

Great Lakes PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9185-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H9185-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Great Lakes PACE (PACE)

Great Lakes PACE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H9185-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2882-003-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Central Michigan (PACE)

PACE Central Michigan

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2882-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2882-004-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Central Michigan (PACE)

PACE Central Michigan

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2882-004-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.