CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Kent County, Delaware

29 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

29medical records
7organizations
27whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (9) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (10) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathDelaware plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

27whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
6organizations in the comparison cohort
11SNP plans
23plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 17 · PPO 10whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

17 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$59
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $3,850–$9,850
Based on 17 of 17 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

10 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $17.75 · range $0–$167
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 10 of 10 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 29 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

27 records
H3959-055-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-055-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-084-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-084-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H3959-102-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$59 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3959-102-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-095-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$106 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-095-000 — Open exact plan page
H0738-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO-D-SNP)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0738-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0738-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care Choice (HMO D-SNP)

AmeriHealth Caritas VIP Care (HMO-D-SNP)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0738-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8166-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$167 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8166-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H7710-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Health Options Duals (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7710-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7710-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Highmark Health Options Duals Select (HMO D-SNP)

Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7710-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-308-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-308-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-387-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-387 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$43 / month
MOOP
$8,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-387-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-390-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-390 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.90 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-390-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-142-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC DE-3 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-142-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-206-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC DE-6 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-206-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-075-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC DE-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$23 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-075-000 — Open exact plan page
H2406-100-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC DE-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2406-100-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-143-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx DE-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-143-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-179-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care DE-4 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-179-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-200-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support DE-5A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-200-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F002 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.50 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H4661-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Delaware First Health Dual Align (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.90 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4661-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H4661-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Delaware First Health Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4661-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H4661-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4661-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H8614-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Your LIFE - Dual Eligible (PACE)

PACE Your LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8614-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8614-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

PACE Your LIFE - Medicare Only (PACE)

PACE Your LIFE

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8614-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.