CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Santa Clara County, California

42 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

42medical records
13organizations
35whole-county records
7partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (35) · Local PPO (1) · National Pace (6)
Part D pathCalifornia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

35whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
10organizations in the comparison cohort
16SNP plans
33plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 32 · PPO 1 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

32 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$104
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $4,224.50 · range $295–$9,850
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 42 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

35 records
H0523-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$102 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0523-083-000 — Open exact plan page
H4982-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$104 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4982-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Premier Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3274-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

Align Senior Care

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3274-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8832-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Advantage 002 (PPO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$101.50 / month
MOOP
$2,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8832-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health BreathEasy Plus 041 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-042-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Clarity Plus 042 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-042-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 010 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-048-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 048 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,990 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes 051 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 039 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Heart & Diabetes Plus 045 (HMO C-SNP)

Alignment Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Honor Plus 060 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health My Choice 050 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,499 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-040-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Smart 040 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Alignment Health Sutter Advantage +More (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$51 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H3815-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Central Health Harmony 031 (HMO)

Alignment Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3815-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H4471-010-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage Aligned (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4471-010-002 — Open exact plan page
H1993-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health C-SNP WOW - NorCal (HMO C-SNP)

Astiva Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health Premier Plan - NorCal (HMO)

Astiva Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H1993-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Astiva Health Savings Plan - NorCal (HMO)

Astiva Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1993-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H0504-047-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Blue Shield Inspire (HMO)

Blue Shield of California

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$61 / month
MOOP
$5,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0504-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Courage Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,999 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5496-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Dynamic Plan (HMO)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Flex (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H5496-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Imperial Senior Value (HMO C-SNP)

Imperial Health Plan of California, Inc.

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$295 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5496-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5403-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

On Lok PACE (Dual Eligibles) (PACE)

On Lok PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5403-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5403-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

On Lok PACE (Medicare Only) (PACE)

On Lok PACE

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5403-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4045-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DualConnect (HMO D-SNP)

Santa Clara Family Health Plan

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4045-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Balance (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$1,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-137-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Costco Medicare Advantage (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$999 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-137-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Strive (HMO C-SNP)

SCAN Health Plan

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-098-000 — Open exact plan page
H5425-148-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Sutter Senior Advantage, a SCAN Medicare Plan (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5425-148-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

7 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H8794-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Dual Complete North P23 (HMO D-SNP)

Kaiser Permanente

Dual-EligiblePartial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8794-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-062-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Sr Adv Basic Santa Clara (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$27 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H0524-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Sr Adv Enhanced Santa Clara (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$101 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0524-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H1622-003-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

NEMS PACE – Medicare Only (PACE)

North East Medical Services - Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE)

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1622-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H1622-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

NEMS PACE (PACE)

North East Medical Services - Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE)

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H1622-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6317-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth San Jose (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6317-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6317-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

WelbeHealth San Jose (PACE)

WelbeHealth

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H6317-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.