CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Racine County, Wisconsin

55 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

55medical records
9organizations
55whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (7) · HMOPOS (16) · Local PPO (26) · MSA (1) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathWisconsin plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

55whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
20SNP plans
47plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 23 · PPO 28 · PFFS 1 · Other 3whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

23 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$57
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

28 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$99
Based on 28 of 28 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,000 · range $4,200–$9,850
Based on 28 of 28 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 55 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

55 records
H5521-150-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-150-000 — Open exact plan page
H1206-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1206-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-195-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-195-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-403-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-403-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-400-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Care (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-400-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4036-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$84 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4036-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H2034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Care's Partnership Program (HMO D-SNP)

Community Care

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2034-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5212-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Community Care's PACE Program (PACE)

Community Care

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5212-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5212-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Community Care's PACE Program (PACE)

Community Care

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5212-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-410-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-410-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H3642-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3642-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-253-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-253-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-173-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H5216-173 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-173-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-121-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-121-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-252-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-252 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-252-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-001 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$94 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-001-000 — Open exact plan page
R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$87 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-420-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-420 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-420-000 — Open exact plan page
H2237-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

iCare Family Care Partnership (HMO D-SNP)

iCare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2237-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5209-006-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina My Choice Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5209-006-001 — Open exact plan page
H5209-005-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina My Choice Partnership (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5209-005-001 — Open exact plan page
H5215-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Network Health Anywhere (PPO)

Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5215-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5215-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Network Health Bravo (PPO)

Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5215-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5215-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Network Health Cares (PPO D-SNP)

Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5215-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5215-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Network Health Go (PPO)

Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5215-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC WI-13 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-199-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC WI-19 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-199-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-0002 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$99 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-0010 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$57 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WI-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-064-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Care Advantage WI-E001 (HMO-POS I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-064-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care WI-1 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care WI-20 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-202-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WI-V2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-011-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WI-S1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-011-001 — Open exact plan page
H3794-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WI-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan WI-F001 (HMO-POS I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H8189-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare MHS Health Wisconsin Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8189-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8189-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare MHS Health Wisconsin Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8189-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H8189-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8189-008-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.