H5521-286-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-195-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-195-000 — Open exact plan page → H9525-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9525-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H9525-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9525-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H9525-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $38 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9525-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H4036-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $84 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4036-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H4036-024-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,751 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4036-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H2034-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Community Care's Partnership Program (HMO D-SNP)
Community Care
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2034-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6309-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthPartners Birch (PPO)
HealthPartners
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6309-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H6309-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthPartners Cedar (PPO)
HealthPartners
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6309-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-410-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-410-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $60 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-355-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-355-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-022-000 — Open exact plan page → R5361-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R5361-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3642-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3642-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-253-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-253-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-173-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-173 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-173-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-121-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-252-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-252 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-252-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-001 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $94 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $87 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-420-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-420 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-420-000 — Open exact plan page → H5209-006-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina My Choice Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5209-006-002 — Open exact plan page → H5215-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health Armor (PPO)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5215-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5215-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health Cares (PPO D-SNP)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5215-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H5215-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health Choice (PPO)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5215-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5215-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health PlusRx (PPO)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $105 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5215-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5215-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health PremierRx (PPO)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $257 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5215-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H1181-001-000 MSA
Exact segment geography Network Health Prime (MSA)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1181-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5215-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Network Health Select (PPO)
Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5215-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-0002 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $99 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-0011 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $69 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-034-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-0014 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WI-6 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $56 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-021-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WI-MA02 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-064-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Care Advantage WI-E001 (HMO-POS I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-064-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care WI-1 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-202-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care WI-20 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-202-000 — Open exact plan page → H3794-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage WI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3794-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H0294-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage WI-V2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0294-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H3794-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete WI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3794-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3794-011-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete WI-S1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3794-011-001 — Open exact plan page → H5253-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan WI-F001 (HMO-POS I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H8189-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare MHS Health Wisconsin Dual Liberty Sync (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8189-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8189-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare MHS Health Wisconsin Dual Select (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8189-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H8189-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8189-008-000 — Open exact plan page →