CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Juneau County, Wisconsin

25 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

25medical records
8organizations
25whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (9) · HMOPOS (6) · Local PPO (6) · MSA (1) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathWisconsin plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

25whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
8organizations in the comparison cohort
10SNP plans
19plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 15 · PPO 8 · PFFS 1 · Other 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

15 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$300
Based on 15 of 15 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,250 · range $3,000–$9,850
Based on 15 of 15 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

8 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $3.15 · range $0–$87
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $6,000–$9,850
Based on 8 of 8 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 25 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

25 records
H9525-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H9525-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9525-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H4036-008-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (PPO)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$84 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4036-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H7598-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Cooperative Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7598-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H7598-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Cooperative Medicare Advantage (HMO)

Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7598-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-006-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-006 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-007 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-007-000 — Open exact plan page
R5361-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R5361-002 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$87 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R5361-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2237-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

iCare Family Care Partnership (HMO D-SNP)

iCare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2237-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H5209-006-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina My Choice Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5209-006-002 — Open exact plan page
H5209-005-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina My Choice Partnership (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Wisconsin

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5209-005-002 — Open exact plan page
H5211-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Esteem Rx (HMO)

Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5211-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H5211-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Esteem Rx Gold (HMO-POS)

Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$125 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5211-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H5211-014-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Esteem Rx Silver (HMO-POS)

Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$65 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5211-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5211-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Legacy Rx (HMO-POS)

Security Health Plan of Wisconsin, Inc.

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$300 / month
MOOP
$3,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5211-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WI-MA01 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0294-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0294-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WI-V2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0294-027-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WI-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3794-011-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WI-S1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3794-011-002 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.