H1608-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Classic Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H1692-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Eagle Plus (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1692-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H1692-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Elite (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1692-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-729-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Advantra Signature Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-729-000 — Open exact plan page → H1692-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1692-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H1692-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Partial Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1692-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-728-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-728-000 — Open exact plan page → H1608-085-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Premier Classic (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $109 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1608-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H1692-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1692-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H3727-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography CommuniCare Advantage ISNP (HMO I-SNP)
Communicare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3727-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H5106-029-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Distinct (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5106-029-001 — Open exact plan page → H5106-030-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Complete Blue PPO Signature (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5106-030-001 — Open exact plan page → H5106-034-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Standard (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $152 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5106-034-001 — Open exact plan page → H5106-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Freedom Blue PPO Valor (PPO)
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5106-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-126-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H5619-126 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-065-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-065-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-124-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $121 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-124-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-052-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-052 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H5619-113 (HMO-POS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-162-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5619-162 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-162-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-179-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5619-179 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-179-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-139-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-139-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-225-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-225-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-442-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-442-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-327-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-327-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-328-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-328 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-328-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-019 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $34 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-425-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-425 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $7,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-425-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-007-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-007 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-007-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-008-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-008 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $75 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-220-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-220 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-220-000 — Open exact plan page → H8947-002-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Peak Advantage Summit (PPO)
Peak Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $25 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8947-002-004 — Open exact plan page → H8947-001-004 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Peak Advantage Vista (PPO)
Peak Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8947-001-004 — Open exact plan page → H8947-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography PeakPlus Rise (PPO D-SNP)
Peak Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8947-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3672-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureCare - Option II (HMO)
The Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3672-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3672-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureCare Integrity Plan 1 (HMO)
The Health Plan
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3672-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H3672-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureCare SNP (HMO D-SNP)
The Health Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3672-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H8604-014-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureChoice Optimum (PPO)
The Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8604-014-002 — Open exact plan page → H8604-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography The Health Plan SecureChoice Reliance (PPO)
The Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $67 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8604-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H8211-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WV-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $85 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8211-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8211-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WV-0003 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8211-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8211-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WV-0004 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $51 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8211-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-034-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WV-6 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H8211-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WV-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8211-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-036-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WV-MA2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4604-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-061-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage WV-V1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete WV-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-082-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete WV-S2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-082-000 — Open exact plan page → H9153-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography WV Senior Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
West Virginia Senior Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.80 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9153-001-000 — Open exact plan page →