CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Spokane County, Washington

49 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

49medical records
12organizations
47whole-county records
2partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (24) · HMOPOS (8) · Local PPO (15) · National Pace (2)
Part D pathWashington plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

47whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
22SNP plans
40plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 32 · PPO 15whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

32 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$106
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $8,012.50 · range $3,950–$9,850
Based on 32 of 32 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

15 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$110
Based on 15 of 15 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $4,000–$9,850
Based on 15 of 15 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 49 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

47 records
H5521-686-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$68 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-686-000 — Open exact plan page
H3931-197-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3931-197-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-431-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-431-000 — Open exact plan page
H5826-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Health Plan of WA Dual Complete (HMO D-SNP)

Community Health Plan of WA Medicare Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5826-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H5826-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Community Health Plan of WA Dual Select (HMO D-SNP)

Community Health Plan of WA Medicare Advantage

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5826-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H4407-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4407-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-165-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5619-165 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-165-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-166-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H5619-166 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-166-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-319-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-319-000 — Open exact plan page
H1036-306-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,550 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1036-306-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-061-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-061 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$86 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-143-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-143 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-143-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-167-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H5619-167 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-167-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-428-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-428-001 — Open exact plan page
H5216-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-048 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$97 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-016 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$110 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H5050-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Medicare Advantage Basic (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Premium
$106 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5050-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5050-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Medicare Advantage Centennial (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5050-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H5050-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Kaiser Permanente Medicare Advantage Columbia (HMO)

Kaiser Permanente

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$85 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5050-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H5823-013-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Washington, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5823-013-002 — Open exact plan page
H5823-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Elect (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Washington, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$8.10 / month
MOOP
$8,875 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5823-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H6194-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MultiCare Health Plan (HMO)

MultiCare Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6194-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6194-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

MultiCare Health Plan (HMO)

MultiCare Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6194-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4026-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

SCAN Classic WA (HMO)

SCAN Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$1 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4026-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-045-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WA-15 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-147-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WA-19 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-147-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC WA-8 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-035-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx WA-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H3805-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-030-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Care Advantage WA-E001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$4,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H3805-050-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support WA-2A (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3805-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H5008-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5008-015-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-080-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage WA-V2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$6,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-080-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-079-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WA-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-079-000 — Open exact plan page
H5008-019-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WA-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5008-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-078-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WA-S1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-078-000 — Open exact plan page
H5008-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete WA-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5008-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan WA-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H0029-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Coordinated Care Dual Access (HMO-POS D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0029-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H0029-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Coordinated Care Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0029-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-017-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-017-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-015-000 — Open exact plan page

Additional verification required

Partial-county plans — verify availability

2 records

CMS marks these exact plan-segment relationships as serving only part of the county. Confirm eligibility, service area, and enrollment rules in current official plan materials or Medicare.

H5007-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace - Seattle (PACE)

Providence ElderPlace

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5007-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5007-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

Providence ElderPlace - Seattle (PACE)

Providence ElderPlace

Partial county — verify availabilityPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H5007-002-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.