CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Russell County, Virginia

50 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

50medical records
8organizations
50whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (19) · HMOPOS (14) · Local PPO (11) · National Pace (2) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (3)
Part D pathVirginia plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

50whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
8organizations in the comparison cohort
23SNP plans
44plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 33 · PPO 14 · PFFS 1 · Other 2whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

33 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$106
Based on 33 of 33 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $2,250–$9,850
Based on 33 of 33 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

14 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$158
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $8,500 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 14 of 14 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 50 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

50 records
H5521-084-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$41 / month
MOOP
$6,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-084-000 — Open exact plan page
H1610-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1610-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5521-652-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5521-652-000 — Open exact plan page
H3931-101-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO-POS)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3931-101-000 — Open exact plan page
H2441-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (PPO D-SNP)

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2441-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4694-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4694-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4694-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4694-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H4694-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Anthem Full Dual Advantage Support (HMO D-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4694-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H3447-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-033-000 — Open exact plan page
H3447-052-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (HMO-POS)

Anthem HealthKeepers

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,975 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3447-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H2386-001-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AllCARE for Seniors - Duals- Mount Rogers PACE (PACE)

Appalachian Agency for Senior Citizens, Inc,

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2386-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2386-002-000 National Pace
Exact segment geography

AllCARE for Seniors - Medicare only-Mt Rogers PACE (PACE)

Appalachian Agency for Senior Citizens, Inc,

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
Not reported
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H2386-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP ENHANCED 003 VA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 026 VA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-026-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP PLUS 004 VA (HMO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 001 VA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 002 VA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H6994-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 029 VA (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6994-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H2875-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Fully Integrated H2875-003 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2875-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H2875-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2875-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2875-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Select H2875-005 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2875-005-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$158 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H8145-091-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Choice H8145-091 (PFFS)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$28 / month
MOOP
Not reported
Drug coverage
Reported
H8145-091-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-090-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-090 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$106 / month
MOOP
$2,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-090-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-091-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-091 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$42 / month
MOOP
$3,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-091-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-095-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-095 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-095-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-362-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-362-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-131-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-131-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-100-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-100 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$46 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-100-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-271-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-271 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-271-000 — Open exact plan page
H4499-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Sentara Community Complete (HMO D-SNP)

Sentara Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4499-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2563-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Sentara Community Complete Select (HMO D-SNP)

Sentara Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2563-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TC-2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-255-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TC-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-255-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TC-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-121-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TC-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-121-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TC-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-113-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-194-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support TC-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.90 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-194-002 — Open exact plan page
H5253-193-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care TC-0005 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-193-002 — Open exact plan page
H2445-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage VA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,600 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2445-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2445-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete VA-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2445-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2445-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete VA-Y002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2445-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H0421-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete VA-Y4 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0421-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2445-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete VA-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2445-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-104-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage TC-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-104-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.