H5521-322-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-322-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-395-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-395-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-084-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $41 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-084-000 — Open exact plan page → H1610-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare FIDE (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1610-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-652-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Premier (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-652-000 — Open exact plan page → H3931-100-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Plus (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3931-100-000 — Open exact plan page → H2441-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (PPO D-SNP)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2441-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4909-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30 / month
- MOOP
- $8,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4909-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H4909-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Anthem Veteran (PPO)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4909-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Chronic Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,675 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H4694-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4694-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4694-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4694-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4694-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Anthem Full Dual Advantage Support (HMO D-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4694-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-033-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H3447-049-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Anthem Medicare Advantage 3 (HMO-POS)
Anthem HealthKeepers
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3447-049-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-133-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-133-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-134-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-134-000 — Open exact plan page → H2875-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Fully Integrated H2875-001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2875-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2875-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2875-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2875-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H2875-006 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2875-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-308-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-308-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-100-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-100-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $158 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-004-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-004 (PFFS)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $43 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8145-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-042-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-042 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-042-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-145-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-145-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-084-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-084-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-334-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H1036-334 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-334-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-090-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H6622-090 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-090-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-157-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H5619-157 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-157-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H6622-004 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H6622-085 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-362-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-362-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-131-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-131-000 — Open exact plan page → H1036-333-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1036-333-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-083-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-083-000 — Open exact plan page → H6622-091-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6622-091-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-310-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-310-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-101-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-101-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-006-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-266-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-266-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-098-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-098-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-144-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-144 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $46 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-144-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-152-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-152 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-152-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-363-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-363 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-363-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-408-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-408 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-408-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-125-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-125 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-125-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-004 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2185-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Premier Care (HMO-POS I-SNP)
Lifeworks Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2185-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2185-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
Lifeworks Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2185-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4499-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Sentara Community Complete (HMO D-SNP)
Sentara Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4499-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2563-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Sentara Community Complete Select (HMO D-SNP)
Sentara Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2563-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-248-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Direct Plus from UHC VA-26 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-248-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-087-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC VA-8 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-087-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-257-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC VA-30 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-257-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-096-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC VA-0004 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-096-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-088-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC VA-0009 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-088-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-119-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC VA-13 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-119-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-099-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx VA-MA01 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2001-099-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-196-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care VA-22 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-196-000 — Open exact plan page → H2445-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage VA-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2445-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2445-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete VA-Q001 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2445-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2445-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete VA-Y002 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2445-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H0421-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete VA-Y4 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0421-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2445-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete VA-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2445-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan EX-F004 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-032-000 — Open exact plan page →