H5521-351-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-351-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-246-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-246-000 — Open exact plan page → H8649-010-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8649-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-398-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (PPO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-398-000 — Open exact plan page → H8649-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8649-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-654-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-654-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-414-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.50 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-414-000 — Open exact plan page → H4232-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Utah (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Utah
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4232-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 003 UT (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-011-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 011 UT (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 007 UT (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 001 UT (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 UT (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 014 UT (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H4473-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED DUAL CHOICE FULL 004 UT (PPO D-SNP)
Devoted Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4473-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Select H7617-039 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-430-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-430-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-025-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $5,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-025-000 — Open exact plan page → H2486-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2486-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-427-003 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-427-003 — Open exact plan page → H5216-455-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-455-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-021-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-471-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-471-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-129-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-129-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-048 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $97 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-016-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-016 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $110 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-296-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-296 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-296-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H7617-038 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H5628-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Utah & Idaho
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $45.50 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5628-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4605-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Classic (PPO)
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $87 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4605-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4605-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Regence MedAdvantage + Rx Enhanced (PPO)
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $158 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4605-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H1994-015-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Select Health Medicare Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Select Health
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1994-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H1994-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Select Health Medicare Essential (HMO)
Select Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1994-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H1994-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Select Health Medicare Veterans (HMO)
Select Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1994-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-011-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC UT-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras UT-7 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC UT-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-128-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC UT-0008 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-128-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-131-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC UT-9 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-131-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx UT-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4604-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care UT-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage UT-V1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-047-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete UT-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $36.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H4604-026-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete UT-S2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $20.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4604-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-051-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan UT-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $14 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-051-000 — Open exact plan page →