CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Tarrant County, Texas

83 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

83medical records
12organizations
83whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (37) · HMOPOS (22) · Local PPO (17) · PFFS (1) · Regional PPO (6)
Part D pathTexas plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

83whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
12organizations in the comparison cohort
43SNP plans
74plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 59 · PPO 23 · PFFS 1whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

59 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$79
Based on 59 of 59 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $2,299–$9,850
Based on 59 of 59 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

23 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$138
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,900 · range $4,900–$9,850
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

PFFS plans

1 whole-county
Monthly premium
Not enough reported values
Based on 1 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.
In-network MOOP
Not enough reported values
Based on 0 of 1 whole-county PFFS plans with a reported value. At least 3 reported values are required for a range.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 83 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

83 records
H4523-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4523-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H2293-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced Extra (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$60 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2293-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H8597-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8597-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4523-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4523-030-000 — Open exact plan page
H4523-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Prime Care (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4523-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H8597-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare QMB Only Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8597-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H4523-044-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare QMB Only Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4523-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H4523-045-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4523-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H3288-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$5 / month
MOOP
$6,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3288-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2032-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BSW SeniorCare Advantage (PPO)

Baylor Scott & White Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$32 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2032-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8142-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select (HMO-POS)

Baylor Scott & White Health Plan

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8142-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H8142-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select Rx (HMO-POS)

Baylor Scott & White Health Plan

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8142-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H4513-061-005 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-061-005 — Open exact plan page
H4513-083-005 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-083-005 — Open exact plan page
H4513-060-005 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-060-005 — Open exact plan page
H4513-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

HealthSpring

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4513-105-000 — Open exact plan page
H7849-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)

HealthSpring

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7849-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-136-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-136-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-137-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-137-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-035-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-060-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-067-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-067-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-085-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-043-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H0028-043 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-043-001 — Open exact plan page
H0028-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H0028-059 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30 / month
MOOP
$3,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-050 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$30 / month
MOOP
$3,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-050-000 — Open exact plan page
H0028-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H0028-032 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0028-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-071-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-071 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-071-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-072 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-072-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-369-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-369-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-138-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-138-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Choice (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,950 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-120-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-358-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-358 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-358-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-043-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-043 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$20 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-043-001 — Open exact plan page
H7617-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-059 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$23 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-059-000 — Open exact plan page
R4182-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R4182-003 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$100 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R4182-003-000 — Open exact plan page
R4182-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R4182-004 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$46 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R4182-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7678-006-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of Texas, Inc.

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7678-006-002 — Open exact plan page
H3467-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

ProCare Advantage - Diabetes Care Management (HMO-POS C-SNP)

ProCare Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3467-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3467-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

ProCare Advantage - Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

ProCare Advantage

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3467-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3467-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

ProCare Advantage (HMO-POS I-SNP)

ProCare Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3467-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4054-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Provider Partners Texas Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Provider Partners Health Plans

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4054-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5015-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Texas Independence Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)

Texas Independence Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5015-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5015-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Texas Independence Health Plan, Inc. (HMO I-SNP)

Texas Independence Health Plan

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$3.90 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5015-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-077-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC TX-44 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-077-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-051-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TX-22 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-051-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TX-27 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-061-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-070-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-0042 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$32 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-070-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-25 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$79 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-059-000 — Open exact plan page
R6801-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-61 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$138 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R6801-012-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-066-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TX-39 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-066-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-055-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TX-MA02 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H0609-055-000 — Open exact plan page
R6801-009-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care TX-29 (Regional PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$100 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R6801-009-000 — Open exact plan page
H0609-062-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care TX-3P (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0609-062-000 — Open exact plan page
H3868-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage TX-V11 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3868-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H3868-003-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TX-Q6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3868-003-003 — Open exact plan page
R6801-011-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TX-S001 (Regional PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R6801-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H3868-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TX-S6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3868-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H3868-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TX-YL2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3868-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H0710-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Nursing Home Plan TX-F001 (PPO I-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$6.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0710-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5163-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Verda Noble Care (HMO)

Verda Health Plan of Texas

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,399 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5163-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H5163-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Verda Noble Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)

Verda Health Plan of Texas

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,299 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5163-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0174-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0174-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H0174-027-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0174-027-001 — Open exact plan page
H0174-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Reserve (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0174-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H0062-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Reserve Value (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0062-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Chronic Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Wellpoint

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Chronic Care Select (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Wellpoint

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-024-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus Select (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-024-001 — Open exact plan page
H8849-025-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Dual Advantage Select (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-025-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage Select (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-021-000 — Open exact plan page
H2593-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)

Wellpoint

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$2,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2593-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H2593-029-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Wellpoint

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2593-029-000 — Open exact plan page
H8849-032-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Medicare Advantage Select (HMO-POS)

Wellpoint

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8849-032-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.