H4523-047-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Chronic Care Total (HMO C-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-051-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3288-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H8597-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8597-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H8597-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8597-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-041-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Care (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H2293-017-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2293-017-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-098-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Achieve (HMO C-SNP)
HealthSpring
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-098-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-108-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Achieve Savings (HMO C-SNP)
HealthSpring
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4513-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-061-002 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-061-002 — Open exact plan page → H4513-092-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Extra Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-092-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-083-002 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,775 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-083-002 — Open exact plan page → H4513-060-002 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-060-002 — Open exact plan page → H4513-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-105-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H8145-126-000 PFFS
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Choice H8145-126 (PFFS)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- Not reported
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8145-126-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-066-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-085-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-085-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-046-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H0028-046 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,995 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4461-053 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $24 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-036-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H0028-036 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-069-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-069 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-069-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-070-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-070 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-369-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-369-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-138-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-138-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,995 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-348-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-123-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-123-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-350-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-350 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-350-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-043-001 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-043 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $20 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-043-001 — Open exact plan page → H7617-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-059 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $23 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-059-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-001 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R4182-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-003 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-003-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-004 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $46 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H6515-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Texas, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6515-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Bridge (HMO D-SNP)
Prominence Health Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Diabetes and Heart Care Plus (HMO C-SNP)
Prominence Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-020-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Diabetes and Heart Giveback (HMO C-SNP)
Prominence Health Plan
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Prominence Health Plan
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Extra Help (HMO)
Prominence Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Giveback (HMO)
Prominence Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H7680-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Prominence Plus (HMO)
Prominence Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7680-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Health Plan, Inc. (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TX-14 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-055-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TX-50 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-055-000 — Open exact plan page → H1278-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-0004 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $37 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1278-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-058-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-51 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-058-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-61 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $138 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-051-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TX-38 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TX-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4527-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H1278-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TX-MA05 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H1278-027-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-042-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TX-19 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-042-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-009-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TX-29 (Regional PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage TX-V11 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-003-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-Q6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-003-002 — Open exact plan page → R6801-011-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-S001 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-Y1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5294-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Value (HMO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5294-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H0062-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0062-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-031-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Chronic Care Advantage (HMO C-SNP)
Wellpoint
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-027-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-027-000 — Open exact plan page →