H8597-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8597-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-029-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-029-000 — Open exact plan page → H8597-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8597-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H4523-043-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare QMB Only Extra Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4523-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H3288-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3288-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H2032-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Basic (PPO)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $32 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2032-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2032-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Platinum (PPO)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $145 / month
- MOOP
- $6,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2032-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Preferred (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
- Premium
- $65 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8142-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Preferred Rx (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $152 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8142-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Premium (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
- Premium
- $170 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8142-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Premium Rx (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $258 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8142-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8142-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select Rx (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8142-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7993-087-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP GIVEBACK EXTRAS 087 TX (HMO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7993-087-000 — Open exact plan page → H7993-019-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 019 TX (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7993-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H7993-006-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 006 TX (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7993-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H7993-114-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK EXTRAS 114 TX (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,600 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7993-114-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-369-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-369-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-138-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-138-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-348-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-027-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-027 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $7,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-027-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-001 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R4182-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-003 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-003-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-004 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $46 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H0332-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography KelseyCare Advantage Core (HMO)
KelseyCare Advantage
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0332-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0332-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography KelseyCare Advantage Freedom (HMO-POS)
KelseyCare Advantage
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0332-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H3467-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography ProCare Advantage (HMO-POS I-SNP)
ProCare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3467-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4054-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Texas Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4054-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Health Plan, Inc. (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-037-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-0015 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4527-037-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-61 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $138 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H4527-024-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TX-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4527-024-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-009-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TX-29 (Regional PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage TX-V11 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-003-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-Q6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-003-003 — Open exact plan page → R6801-011-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-S001 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-004-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-S6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-004-002 — Open exact plan page → H3868-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-YL2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H5294-024-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Liberty Sync (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5294-024-000 — Open exact plan page → H0062-013-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Reserve Value (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0062-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2593-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Wellpoint
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2593-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H2593-029-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2593-029-000 — Open exact plan page →