H2032-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage (PPO)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $32 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2032-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8142-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H8142-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BSW SeniorCare Advantage Select Rx (HMO-POS)
Baylor Scott & White Health Plan
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8142-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-009-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4513-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-061-005 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-061-005 — Open exact plan page → H4513-083-005 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-083-005 — Open exact plan page → H4513-060-005 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-060-005 — Open exact plan page → H4513-105-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-105-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-136-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-136-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-137-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana DaVita Kidney Care (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-137-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-431-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Direct Choice Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-431-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-060-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-060-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-067-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-067-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-043-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H0028-043 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-043-001 — Open exact plan page → H0028-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H0028-059 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30 / month
- MOOP
- $3,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-050-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4461-050 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $30 / month
- MOOP
- $3,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-050-000 — Open exact plan page → H0028-032-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H0028-032 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0028-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-071-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-071 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-071-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-072-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-072 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-072-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-369-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-369-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-138-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-138-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-051-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-348-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-348-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-062-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-120-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Choice (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-120-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-358-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-358 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-358-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-001-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-001 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R4182-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-003-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-003 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-003-000 — Open exact plan page → R4182-004-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R4182-004 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $46 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R4182-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7678-006-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of Texas, Inc.
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7678-006-002 — Open exact plan page → H3467-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography ProCare Advantage - Diabetes Care Management (HMO-POS C-SNP)
ProCare Advantage
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3467-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3467-002-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography ProCare Advantage - Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
ProCare Advantage
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3467-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3467-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography ProCare Advantage (HMO-POS I-SNP)
ProCare Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3467-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4054-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Provider Partners Texas Advantage Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Provider Partners Health Plans
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4054-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Community Plan (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5015-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Texas Independence Health Plan, Inc. (HMO I-SNP)
Texas Independence Health Plan
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.90 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5015-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-077-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage CareFlex from UHC TX-44 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-077-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-051-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TX-22 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-051-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-061-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TX-27 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-061-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-070-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-0042 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $32 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-070-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-059-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-25 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $79 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-059-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-012-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TX-61 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $138 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-066-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TX-39 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-066-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-055-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TX-MA02 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H0609-055-000 — Open exact plan page → R6801-009-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TX-29 (Regional PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $100 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H0609-062-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TX-3P (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0609-062-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage TX-V11 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-003-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-Q6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-003-003 — Open exact plan page → R6801-011-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-S001 (Regional PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R6801-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H3868-004-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-S6 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H3868-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TX-YL2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3868-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan TX-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $6.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H5163-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Verda Noble Care (HMO)
Verda Health Plan of Texas
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,399 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5163-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5163-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Verda Noble Chronic Care (HMO C-SNP)
Verda Health Plan of Texas
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,299 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5163-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5294-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Simple (HMO)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5294-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H0174-014-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0174-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H0174-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Access (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0174-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H0174-027-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Liberty (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0174-027-001 — Open exact plan page → H0174-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Superior HealthPlan Dual Reserve (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0174-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Chronic Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Wellpoint
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-030-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-030-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-028-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H8849-026-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8849-026-000 — Open exact plan page → H2593-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Kidney Care (HMO-POS C-SNP)
Wellpoint
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $2,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2593-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H2593-029-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2593-029-000 — Open exact plan page →