H5521-279-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-279-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-501-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature Extra (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-501-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-012-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-012-000 — Open exact plan page → H7779-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography American Health Advantage of Tennessee (HMO I-SNP)
American Health Advantage of Tennessee
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7779-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus Choice (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus Select (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-009-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Diamond (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $161 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-009-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Extra (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Freedom (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7917-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Garnet (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,145 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-013-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Ruby (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $116 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes (PPO C-SNP)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes Plus (PPO C-SNP)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-018-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 018 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 020 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-015-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 015 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-015-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 005 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7605-007-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 007 TN (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7605-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H7605-008-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 008 TN (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7605-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4513-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-049-001 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-049-001 — Open exact plan page → H4513-090-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Extra Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,950 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-090-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-068-001 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-068-001 — Open exact plan page → H4513-036-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Premier (HMO-POS)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $50 / month
- MOOP
- $6,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-053-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Primary (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-053-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-034-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring TotalCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
HealthSpring
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-034-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-153-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-153-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-039-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Essentials Plus Giveback (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-022 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-416-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-416-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-117-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-043-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Total Complete (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,390 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-043-001 — Open exact plan page → H4461-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4461-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-235-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-235-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-180-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-180 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-180-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-088-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H7617-088 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-088-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-097-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-097 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $85 / month
- MOOP
- $9,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-097-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-017-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-017 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-017-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $124 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H4172-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography NHC Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
NHC Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4172-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4172-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
NHC Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4172-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-084-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TN-0006 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $78 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-084-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-121-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TC-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TC-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-194-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support TC-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.90 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-194-001 — Open exact plan page → H5253-193-001 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TC-0005 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-193-001 — Open exact plan page → H0251-010-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-010-002 — Open exact plan page → H0251-009-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-Y2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-009-002 — Open exact plan page → H0251-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $8.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Extra Help (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage Support (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-015-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,145 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-015-000 — Open exact plan page →