CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Roane County, Tennessee

58 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

58medical records
9organizations
58whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (19) · HMOPOS (14) · Local PPO (23) · Regional PPO (2)
Part D pathTennessee plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

58whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
9organizations in the comparison cohort
24SNP plans
52plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 33 · PPO 25whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

33 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$90
Based on 33 of 33 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $7,150 · range $1,900–$9,850
Based on 33 of 33 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

25 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$149
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $6,800 · range $3,400–$9,850
Based on 25 of 25 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 58 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

58 records
H2400-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Abilis Health (HMO I-SNP)

Abilis Health (HMO SNP)

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$16.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2400-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H2400-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Abilis Health Community (HMO I-SNP)

Abilis Health (HMO SNP)

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2400-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$33 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-052-000 — Open exact plan page
H7779-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

American Health Advantage of Tennessee (HMO I-SNP)

American Health Advantage of Tennessee

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7779-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3259-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)

BlueCare Plus Tennessee

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3259-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H3259-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueCare Plus Choice (HMO D-SNP)

BlueCare Plus Tennessee

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3259-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H3259-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

BlueCare Plus Select (HMO D-SNP)

BlueCare Plus Tennessee

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3259-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Diamond (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$149 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-010-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Emerald (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$32 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Extra (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Freedom (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H7917-039-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Ruby (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$98 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-014-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Sapphire (PPO)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes (PPO C-SNP)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H7917-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes Plus (PPO C-SNP)

BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7917-046-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 028 TN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-028-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 032 TN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H9231-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 020 TN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9231-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 031 TN (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-031-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 022 TN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H9231-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 TN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H9231-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 019 TN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$8,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-019-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 041 TN (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-041-000 — Open exact plan page
H7605-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 001 TN (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7605-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7605-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED GIVEBACK 002 TN (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,700 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7605-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-038-000 — Open exact plan page
H4461-080-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-080 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$3,800 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-080-002 — Open exact plan page
H4461-081-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-081 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$90 / month
MOOP
$1,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-081-002 — Open exact plan page
H4461-083-002 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H4461-083 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$22 / month
MOOP
$3,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-083-002 — Open exact plan page
H4461-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-022 (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4461-022-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-416-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-416-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-117-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-180-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H5216-180 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-180-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-088-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Value Plus H7617-088 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$5,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-088-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-097-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-097 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$85 / month
MOOP
$9,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-097-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice R0110-018 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$124 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TC-2 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-255-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TC-7 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-255-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TC-0003 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$55 / month
MOOP
$3,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-048-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-121-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TC-4 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-121-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TC-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,450 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5253-113-000 — Open exact plan page
H5253-194-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support TC-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$4.90 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-194-002 — Open exact plan page
H5253-193-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care TC-0005 (HMO-POS C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$4,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5253-193-002 — Open exact plan page
H0251-010-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TN-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0251-010-003 — Open exact plan page
H0251-009-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TN-Y2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0251-009-003 — Open exact plan page
H0251-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete TN-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$8.60 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H0251-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-104-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage TC-0001 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-104-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Extra Help (HMO-POS)

Wellpoint

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$13.70 / month
MOOP
$9,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-008-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-018-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage Support (HMO D-SNP)

Wellpoint

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)

Wellpoint

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$40 / month
MOOP
$6,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-013-000 — Open exact plan page
H5828-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)

Wellpoint

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5828-017-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.