H2400-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Abilis Health (HMO I-SNP)
Abilis Health (HMO SNP)
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $16.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2400-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H2400-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Abilis Health Community (HMO I-SNP)
Abilis Health (HMO SNP)
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2400-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-057-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (HMO-POS)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H3146-057-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-059-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-052-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-052-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus Choice (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H3259-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCare Plus Select (HMO D-SNP)
BlueCare Plus Tennessee
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3259-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-010-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Diamond (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $149 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-048-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Emerald (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $32 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Extra (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-039-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Freedom (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7917-039-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-014-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Ruby (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $98 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-014-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-038-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Sapphire (PPO)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-044-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes (PPO C-SNP)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H7917-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueAdvantage Total Heart and Diabetes Plus (PPO C-SNP)
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7917-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-028-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 028 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-028-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 032 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-020-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 020 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-031-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 031 TN (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-031-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-022-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 022 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H9231-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H9231-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-019-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 019 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $8,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-041-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 041 TN (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-041-000 — Open exact plan page → H7605-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 001 TN (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7605-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7605-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED GIVEBACK 002 TN (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7605-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-033-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4513-033-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-037-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-037-000 — Open exact plan page → H4513-035-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Primary (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4513-035-000 — Open exact plan page → H7849-153-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-153-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-038-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual QMB Only (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-038-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-080-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4461-080 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,800 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-080-002 — Open exact plan page → H4461-081-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4461-081 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $90 / month
- MOOP
- $1,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-081-002 — Open exact plan page → H4461-083-002 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H4461-083 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $22 / month
- MOOP
- $3,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-083-002 — Open exact plan page → H4461-022-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4461-022 (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4461-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-416-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-416-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-117-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-117-000 — Open exact plan page → H4461-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (HMO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4461-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-235-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $3,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-235-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-180-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H5216-180 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-180-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-088-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Value Plus H7617-088 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-088-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-097-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-097 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $85 / month
- MOOP
- $9,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-097-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-017-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-017 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,650 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-017-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-018-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-018 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $124 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H4172-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography NHC Advantage (HMO I-SNP)
NHC Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $12.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4172-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4172-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)
NHC Advantage
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4172-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-047-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Essentials from UHC TC-2 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-047-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-255-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Extras from UHC TC-7 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-255-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-048-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC TC-0003 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $55 / month
- MOOP
- $3,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-048-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-121-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Giveback from UHC TC-4 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-121-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-113-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx TC-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,450 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-113-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-194-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support TC-6 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $4.90 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-194-002 — Open exact plan page → H5253-193-002 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care TC-0005 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-193-002 — Open exact plan page → H0251-010-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-Q1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-010-003 — Open exact plan page → H0251-009-003 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-Y2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-009-003 — Open exact plan page → H0251-004-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete TN-YL (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $8.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0251-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-104-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage TC-0001 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-104-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-008-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Extra Help (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $13.70 / month
- MOOP
- $9,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-008-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-018-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage 2 (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Full Dual Advantage Support (HMO D-SNP)
Wellpoint
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $40 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H5828-017-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellpoint Medicare Advantage 2 (HMO-POS)
Wellpoint
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5828-017-000 — Open exact plan page →