CMS Contract Year 2027 exact county directory

Medicare plans in Horry County, South Carolina

65 exact segment-backed medical plan records are listed for this county in the current CMS release.

65medical records
11organizations
65whole-county records
0partial records

Exact county discovery

Plans with exact segment geography

These results are limited to medical plan segments whose CMS Landscape geography names this county. Contract-wide service areas and standalone Part D records are not expanded into county cards.

Plan yearContract Year 2027
Plan typesHMO (16) · HMOPOS (7) · Local PPO (38) · Regional PPO (4)
Part D pathSouth Carolina plan directory

County snapshot

Reported cost context by plan type

Descriptive summaries of the primary county cohort; they are not plan recommendations.

65whole-county plans in the comparison cohort
11organizations in the comparison cohort
24SNP plans
52plans with drug coverage reported
HMO 23 · PPO 42whole-county plan-type mix; HMO includes HMOPOS and PPO includes Local/Regional PPO

HMO plans

23 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$49
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,850 · range $5,000–$9,850
Based on 23 of 23 whole-county HMO plans with a reported value.

PPO plans

42 whole-county
Monthly premium
Median $0 · range $0–$138
Based on 42 of 42 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.
In-network MOOP
Median $9,550 · range $5,900–$9,850
Based on 42 of 42 whole-county PPO plans with a reported value.

Primary statistics use current-year medical records with exact plan_segment geography and a whole-county relationship. Partial-county records are shown separately below and are excluded here. Contract-scope records, standalone Part D plans, and employer/group-only relationships are not part of this county comparison. Missing or unreported values remain outside each metric denominator. Confirm benefits, eligibility, and service area in official Medicare or plan materials.

Showing all 65 exact medical plan records.

Exact segment records

Medical plans reported for the whole county

65 records
H3146-047-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Enhanced (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-047-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-016-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)

Aetna Medicare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-023-000 — Open exact plan page
H3146-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)

Aetna Medicare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7 / month
MOOP
$8,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3146-011-000 — Open exact plan page
H8003-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueCross Blue Basic (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H8003-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H8003-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueCross Total (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$39 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8003-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H8003-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

BlueCross Total Value (PPO)

Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8003-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-036-000 — Open exact plan page
H5141-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Clover Health LiveHealthy Giveback (PPO)

Clover Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5141-063-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE 004 SC (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,350 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-004-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 005 SC (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,200 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 045 SC (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-045-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 006 SC (PPO C-SNP)

Devoted Health

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-006-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE 001 SC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,050 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 SC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,750 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H7028-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 040 SC (PPO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7028-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H3041-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

DEVOTED CORE 001 SC (HMO)

Devoted Health

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,900 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H3041-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4739-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

First Choice VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

First Choice VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4739-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H1396-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H1396-001-000 — Open exact plan page
R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$138 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-161-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-169-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus Giveback H5619-169 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-169-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-152-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-152 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-152-000 — Open exact plan page
H5619-171-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Humana Gold Plus H5619-171 (HMO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5619-171-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-243-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-243-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-128-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)

Humana

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-128-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-244-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)

Humana

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-244-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-119-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-119 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-119-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-280-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-280 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-280-002 — Open exact plan page
H5216-347-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-347 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-347-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-423-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H5216-423 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-423-000 — Open exact plan page
H7617-095-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice H7617-095 (PPO)

Humana

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7617-095-000 — Open exact plan page
H5216-277-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-277 (PPO D-SNP)

Humana

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5216-277-000 — Open exact plan page
H8176-004-001 HMO
Exact segment geography

Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)

Molina Healthcare of South Carolina

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H8176-004-001 — Open exact plan page
H4172-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

NHC Advantage (HMO I-SNP)

NHC Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$12.20 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4172-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4172-003-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Senior Care (HMO I-SNP)

NHC Advantage

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$5,000 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4172-003-000 — Open exact plan page
H6345-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)

PruittHealth Premier

InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H6345-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0004 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$58 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-108-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0005 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-040-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0006 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$49 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5322-044-000 — Open exact plan page
H5322-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx SC-MA01 (HMO-POS)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H5322-043-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-140-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx SC-MA2 (PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,250 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
H2001-140-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-060-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care SC-1 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-060-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$2.10 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-076-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Complete Care Support SC-7 (PPO C-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-076-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Advantage SC-V1 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$7.30 / month
MOOP
$6,400 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-059-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete SC-S001 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-032-000 — Open exact plan page
H2001-075-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Dual Complete SC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)

UnitedHealthcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H2001-075-000 — Open exact plan page
R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography

UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)

UnitedHealthcare

Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H5272-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Absolute Total Care Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)

Wellcare

Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H5272-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H4847-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,100 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4847-005-000 — Open exact plan page
H7326-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,500 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7326-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H4847-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$9,850 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4847-007-000 — Open exact plan page
H4847-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$7,150 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H4847-001-000 — Open exact plan page
H7326-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography

Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)

Wellcare

Prescription-drug coverage reported
Premium
$0 / month
MOOP
$6,300 in-network
Drug coverage
Reported
H7326-001-000 — Open exact plan page

Source and scope

How this county directory is built

This page uses the CMS Contract Year 2027 PBP benefits, Landscape, and aligned MA service-area data. County identity comes from exact contract, plan, and segment geography; stable FIPS or SSA values are used only for source-backed identity and route disambiguation.

Contract-level geography and standalone Part D geography remain available through state, carrier, and contract directories rather than being presented as exact county plan cards. Medicare Plan Lookup is an independent quick-reference tool.