H5521-279-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-279-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-251-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $33 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-251-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-016-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-016-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-023-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Full Dual Care (HMO D-SNP)
Aetna Medicare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H3146-011-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Value Plus (HMO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7 / month
- MOOP
- $8,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3146-011-000 — Open exact plan page → H8003-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueCross Blue Basic (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H8003-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H8003-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueCross Total (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8003-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H8003-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography BlueCross Total Value (PPO)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8003-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-036-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health LiveHealthy (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-036-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-063-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health LiveHealthy Giveback (PPO)
Clover Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5141-063-000 — Open exact plan page → H5141-056-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Clover Health Valor (PPO)
Clover Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5141-056-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-004-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE 004 SC (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,350 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-005-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE ENHANCED 005 SC (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-045-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 045 SC (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-045-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-006-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED C-SNP CHOICE PLUS 006 SC (PPO C-SNP)
Devoted Health
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE 001 SC (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,050 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-002-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK 002 SC (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-040-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE GIVEBACK EXTRAS 040 SC (PPO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7028-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H7028-003-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CHOICE MA ONLY 003 SC (PPO)
Devoted Health
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7028-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H3041-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography DEVOTED CORE 001 SC (HMO)
Devoted Health
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3041-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4739-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography First Choice VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)
First Choice VIP Care (HMO D-SNP)
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4739-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7020-005-000 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Courage (HMO)
HealthSpring
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7020-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7020-011-003 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7020-011-003 — Open exact plan page → H7020-010-003 HMO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring Preferred Savings (HMO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7020-010-003 — Open exact plan page → H7849-136-003 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HealthSpring True Choice (PPO)
HealthSpring
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $15 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7849-136-003 — Open exact plan page → H1396-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Dual Integrated (HMO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H1396-001-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-020-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Full Access R0110-020 (Regional PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $138 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R0110-020-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-161-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus - Diabetes and Heart (HMO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-161-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-169-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus Giveback H5619-169 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-169-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-152-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H5619-152 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-152-000 — Open exact plan page → H5619-171-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Humana Gold Plus H5619-171 (HMO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5619-171-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-243-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-243-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-128-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana Together in Health (PPO I-SNP)
Humana
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-128-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-217-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,700 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-217-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-286-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-286-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-096-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Humana USAA Honor Giveback (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H7617-096-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-244-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice - Diabetes and Heart (PPO C-SNP)
Humana
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-244-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-154-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-154 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-154-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-345-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H5216-345 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-345-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-094-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-094 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-094-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-119-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice Giveback H7617-119 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-119-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-157-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-157 (PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5216-157-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-280-002 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-280 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-280-002 — Open exact plan page → H5216-347-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-347 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-347-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-423-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H5216-423 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-423-000 — Open exact plan page → H7617-095-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice H7617-095 (PPO)
Humana
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7617-095-000 — Open exact plan page → R0110-019-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice R0110-019 (Regional PPO)
Humana
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R0110-019-000 — Open exact plan page → H5216-277-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography HumanaChoice SNP-DE H5216-277 (PPO D-SNP)
Humana
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5216-277-000 — Open exact plan page → H8176-004-001 HMO
Exact segment geography Molina Medicare Complete Care Plus (HMO D-SNP)
Molina Healthcare of South Carolina
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8176-004-001 — Open exact plan page → H6345-002-000 HMO
Exact segment geography PruittHealth Premier (HMO I-SNP)
PruittHealth Premier
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H6345-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-108-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0004 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $58 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-108-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-040-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0005 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-040-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-044-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC SC-0006 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $49 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5322-044-000 — Open exact plan page → H5322-043-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx SC-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5322-043-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-140-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx SC-MA2 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H2001-140-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-060-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care SC-1 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-060-000 — Open exact plan page → R2604-002-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support GS-1A (Regional PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $2.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
R2604-002-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-076-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care Support SC-7 (PPO C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-076-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-059-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage SC-V1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $7.30 / month
- MOOP
- $6,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-059-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-032-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete SC-S001 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-032-000 — Open exact plan page → H2001-075-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete SC-S2 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2001-075-000 — Open exact plan page → R2604-005-000 Regional PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx GS-MA01 (Regional PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
R2604-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H5272-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Absolute Total Care Dual Align (HMO D-SNP)
Wellcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5272-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H4847-005-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,100 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4847-005-000 — Open exact plan page → H7326-007-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Assist Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,500 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7326-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H4847-007-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4847-007-000 — Open exact plan page → H4847-006-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Patriot Giveback (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,250 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4847-006-000 — Open exact plan page → H4847-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple (HMO-POS)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4847-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7326-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Wellcare Simple Open (PPO)
Wellcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7326-001-000 — Open exact plan page →