H5521-296-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Eagle Giveback (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5521-296-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-449-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Enhanced (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $54 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-449-000 — Open exact plan page → H5521-375-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography Aetna Medicare Signature (PPO)
Aetna Medicare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5521-375-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-022-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BlueCHiP for Medicare Access (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31.30 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4152-022-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-004-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueCHiP for Medicare Core (HMO)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H4152-004-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-013-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BlueCHiP for Medicare Enhanced (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $39 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4152-013-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-023-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BlueCHiP for Medicare Essential (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,750 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4152-023-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-018-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography BlueCHiP for Medicare Extra (HMO-POS)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $159 / month
- MOOP
- $6,000 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4152-018-000 — Open exact plan page → H4152-021-000 HMO
Exact segment geography BlueRI for Duals (HMO D-SNP)
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $31.20 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H4152-021-000 — Open exact plan page → H2126-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Neighborhood Dual CONNECT (HMO D-SNP)
Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $21.60 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2126-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H7635-001-000 HMO
Exact segment geography Neighborhood INTEGRITY for Duals (HMO D-SNP)
Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $29.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H7635-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-148-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC RI-0001 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $48 / month
- MOOP
- $5,400 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-148-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-150-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC RI-0002 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,300 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-150-000 — Open exact plan page → H8768-046-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC RI-0003 (PPO)
UnitedHealthcare
Prescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $27 / month
- MOOP
- $7,150 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H8768-046-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-149-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography AARP Medicare Advantage Patriot No Rx RI-MA01 (HMO-POS)
UnitedHealthcare
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $6,200 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Not reported
H5253-149-000 — Open exact plan page → H5253-168-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Complete Care RI-4 (HMO-POS C-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Chronic or Disabling ConditionPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $5,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H5253-168-000 — Open exact plan page → H2272-001-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Advantage RI-V1 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0.40 / month
- MOOP
- $4,900 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2272-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H0764-001-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete RI-Q1 (PPO D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.40 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0764-001-000 — Open exact plan page → H3113-010-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete RI-Q2 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H3113-010-000 — Open exact plan page → H2272-003-000 HMOPOS
Exact segment geography UHC Dual Complete RI-S3 (HMO-POS D-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
Dual-EligiblePrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $3.10 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H2272-003-000 — Open exact plan page → H0710-035-000 Local PPO
Exact segment geography UHC Nursing Home Plan RI-F001 (PPO I-SNP)
UnitedHealthcare
InstitutionalPrescription-drug coverage reported
- Premium
- $0 / month
- MOOP
- $9,850 in-network
- Drug coverage
- Reported
H0710-035-000 — Open exact plan page →